Ultimate Social Media PLUS 2.3.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (360 entries)

en:  Font style:
zh_CN: 字体样式：

en: (allows people to subscribe to you directly, without leaving your blog)
zh_CN: （允许用户不离开你的博客就可以直接订阅）

en: A good & well-fitting design is not only nice to look at, but it increases chances that people will subscribe and/or share your site with friends:
zh_CN: 很的设计并不只是看起来很漂亮，还要可以增加用户订阅和分享你的网站的机会：

en: A smart automatic animation can make your visitors aware of your icons in an unintrusive manner
zh_CN: 漂亮的自动动画可以使访问者更容易注意到你的图标

en: Access Denied
zh_CN: 无权访问

en: Adjust size to space on website?
zh_CN: 调整在网站上的间距？

en: After posts
zh_CN: 在文章后面

en: Alignment of icons:
zh_CN: 图标对齐方式：

en: Alignment of share icons:
zh_CN: 对齐方式的共享图标 ︰

en: Alignment:
zh_CN: 对齐方式 ︰

en: Alignments
zh_CN: 对齐方式

en: Animate them (your main icons)
zh_CN: 动态化 （你主要的图标）

en: Any other wishes for your main icons?
zh_CN: 想对你的图标进行更多自定义？

en: Background Color:
zh_CN: 背景颜色：

en: Background color:
zh_CN: 背景色：

en: Before posts
zh_CN: 在文章前面

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Border Color:
zh_CN: 边框颜色 ︰

en: Border Shadow:
zh_CN: 边框阴影 ︰

en: Border Thinckness:
zh_CN: 边框宽度︰

en: Border?
zh_CN: 边框？

en: Button color:
zh_CN: 按钮颜色：

en: Can have a strong promotional effect.
zh_CN: 有较好的推荐效果

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Channel Id
zh_CN: 频道 ID

en: Channel Id:
zh_CN: 频道 ID：

en: Check it out
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: Check out their reviews:
zh_CN: 查看他们的评价：

en: Chrome Blue
zh_CN: Chrome 蓝

en: Chrome Grey
zh_CN: Chrome 灰

en: Claim your feed to get full access.
zh_CN: 显示你的 feed以获得更多的订阅。

en: Click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Click on "Create new app"
zh_CN: 单击”创建新应用”

en: Click on << Insert into post >>
zh_CN: 点击 < < 插入到文章 > >

en: Click on << Insert into post >>
zh_CN: 点击 < < 插入到文章 > >

en: Click on << Upload >> below
zh_CN: 点击下面的 < < 上传 > > 按钮

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 收起

en: Collapse area
zh_CN: 折叠此区域

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Combo
zh_CN: 组合

en: Copy & paste HTML code:
zh_CN: 复制并粘贴 HTML 代码:

en: Crystal
zh_CN: 水晶

en: Cubes
zh_CN: 立体

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Icons
zh_CN: 自定义图标

en: Cute
zh_CN: 可愛

en: Deactivate it
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Define text & design (optional)
zh_CN: 定义文本与设计 （可选）

en: Disable auto-scaling feature for mobile devices ("viewport" meta tag)
zh_CN: 在移动设备上禁用自动缩放功能（"viewport" meta 标签）

en: Disable float icons on mobile devices
zh_CN: 在移动设备上禁用浮动图标

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Display rectangle icons
zh_CN: 显示矩形图标

en: Display the icons I selected above
zh_CN: 显示我上面所选的图标

en: Display them:
zh_CN: 显示项目

en: Do you want to display "counts" next to your main icons?
zh_CN: 你想在图标后面显示“数量”吗？

en: Do you want to display a pop-up, asking people to subscribe?
zh_CN: 需要显示一个邀请用户订阅的弹窗吗？

en: Do you want to display the counts?
zh_CN: 需要要显示数量吗？

en: Do you want to show a subscription form (increases sign ups)?
zh_CN: 需要显示一个订阅表单吗（增加注册量）？

en: Don’t activate link
zh_CN: 不激活链接

en: Don’t review and exit
zh_CN: 不评价并退出

en: Drag and Drop
zh_CN: 拖放

en: Email icon
zh_CN: Email 图标

en: Email is the most effective tool to build up a followership.
zh_CN: Email 是建立听众的有效的工具

en: Enjoy this site? Please follow and like us!
zh_CN: 喜欢这个网站吗？请关注并给我们点赞 ！

en: Enough waffling. So do you want to display counts?
zh_CN: 需要显示分享、点赞或粉丝数量吗？

en: Enter Access Token
zh_CN: 输入 Access Token

en: Enter Access Token Secret
zh_CN: 输入访问令牌密钥

en: Enter Consumer Key
zh_CN: 输入 Consumer Key

en: Enter Consumer Secret
zh_CN: 输入 Consumer Secret

en: Enter Google API Key
zh_CN: 输入 Google API 密钥

en: Enter Instagram User name
zh_CN: 输入 Instagram 用户名

en: Enter Youtube Channel id
zh_CN: 输入 Youtube 频道 id

en: Enter Youtube User name
zh_CN: 输入 Youtube 用户名

en: Enter a random Name, Description and Website URL (including the "http://", e.g. http://dummysitename.com)
zh_CN: 输入网站名称、 说明和 URL （包括”http://“，如：http://dummysitename.com）

en: Enter the figure manually
zh_CN: 手动放置

en: Entry field
zh_CN: 输入字段

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error : Please fix your theme to make plugins work correctly. Go to the Theme Editor and insert the following string:
zh_CN: 错误 ︰ 请修复你的主题以使插件正常工作。转到主题编辑器并插入以下字符串 ︰

en: Error: It seems that CURL is disabled on your server. Please contact your server administrator to install / enable CURL.
zh_CN: 错误：看来你的服务器禁用了 CURL。请与服务器管理员联系安装/启用CURL。

en: Error: Please fix your theme to make plugins work correctly. Go to the Theme Editor and insert the following string as the first line of your theme's footer.php file:
zh_CN: 错误 ︰ 请修复你的主题以使插件正常工作。转到主题编辑器并在主题 footer.php 文件的第一行插入以下字符串 ︰

en: Every
zh_CN: 每次

en: Every time user scrolls to the end of the page
zh_CN: 每次用户浏览到网站底部时

en: Everybody uses email – that’s why it’s
zh_CN: 每个人都使用电子邮件 - 这就是为什么

en: Everybody uses email – that’s why it’s much more effective than social media to make people follow you
zh_CN: 大家都使用电子邮件 — — 它比社会媒体更容易让用户关注你

en: Facebook is No.1 in liking, so it’s a must have
zh_CN: Facebook 是用的最多的可以可以添加喜欢的网站，所以这是必须要有的

en: Facebook is crucial, esp. for sharing.
zh_CN: Facebook 有很好的分享效果

en: Facebook is the giant in the social media world, and even if you don’t have a Facebook account yourself you should display this icon, so that Facebook users can share your site on Facebook.
zh_CN: Facebook是社交媒体的巨头，即使你没有一个你自己的Facebook帐户，你也应该显示这个图标，让Facebook用户可以在Facebook上分享您的网站。

en: Facebook «Visit»-icon:
zh_CN: Facebook 访问图标 ︰

en: Fade In
zh_CN: 淡入

en: Flat
zh_CN: 扁平

en: Float them on the page
zh_CN: 浮动在页面上

en: Follow icon
zh_CN: 关注图标

en: Follow me on Linkedin:
zh_CN: 在 LinkedIn 上关注我们

en: Follow me on Twitter:
zh_CN: 在 Twitter 上关注我

en: Follow-button:
zh_CN: 关注按钮：

en: Font color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font color:
zh_CN: 字体颜色：

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字号

en: Font size:
zh_CN: 字体大小：

en: Font style:
zh_CN: 字体样式：

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: For most blogs it’s http://blogname.com/feed
zh_CN: 大多数博客为：http://blogname.com/feed

en: Get new posts by email:
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件获取新文章 ︰

en: Glossy
zh_CN: 光滑

en: Go to
zh_CN: 转到

en: Go to "Keys and Access Tokens" tab and click on "Generate Token" in the "Token actions" section at the bottom
zh_CN: 转到”密钥和访问令牌”选项卡，然后在底部的“召唤行动”部分，点击”生成令牌”

en: Go to the widget area and drag & drop it where you want to have it!
zh_CN: 转到 小工具 页面，然后拖拽到你需要的位置！

en: Go to the widget settings and drag and drop it to the sidebar:
zh_CN: 转到小小工具设置页面并拖放到侧边栏 ：

en: Go to your theme editor:
zh_CN: 转到你的主题编辑器 ︰

en: Google+ is also important due to SEO reasons, so important to have as well
zh_CN: Google + 对 SEO 有帮助，所以此平台也很重要

en: Google+ «Visit»-icon:
zh_CN: Google + 访问图标 ︰

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Here you can upload custom icons which perform the same actions as the standard icons.
zh_CN: 在这里，你可以上传和标准图标一样，执行相同的操作的自定义图标。

en: Here you have two options:
zh_CN: 在这里，你有两个选项 ︰

en: Houzz is the No.1 site & community in the world of architecture and interior design.
zh_CN: Houzz 是建筑和室内设计界最流行的网站。

en: I already did
zh_CN: 我已经做了

en: I'm done!
zh_CN: 我完成了！

en: Icon Box Layout
zh_CN: 图标框布局

en: Icons per row:
zh_CN: 每行显示多少个图标

en: If question 8 gets displayed in a funny way then please reload the page by pressing Control+F5(PC) or Command+R(Mac)
zh_CN: 如果问题 8 的显示方式有问题，请按下 Control+F5(PC) 或 Command+R(Mac) 强制刷新页面。

en: If user clicks on your icons, do you want to open the page in a new window?
zh_CN: 点击图标时，你想让链接在新窗口中打开吗？

en: If you decided to show your icons via a widget, you can add the effect that when the user scrolls down, the icons will stick at the  top of the screen so that they are still displayed even if the user scrolled all the way down. Do you want to do that?
zh_CN: 如果你决定通过小部件显示图标，您可以添加用户向下滚动时的效果，图标将会在用户向下滚动时固定在屏幕顶部。确定要这样做吗？

en: If you have a Twitter-account then adding this icon is a no-brainer. However, similar as with facebook, even if you don’t have one you should still show this icon so that Twitter-users can share your site.
zh_CN: 如果你有一个Twitter账户，你应该毫不犹豫地添加该图标。然而，与Facebook类似，如果你没有账户，你还是应该显示这个图标，以方便Twitter用户分享您的网站。

en: If you have questions, or something doesn`t work as it should, please read the FAQ:
zh_CN: 如果有疑问，或者一些功能不能正常工作，请参考我们的 FAQ:

en: If you`re not happy, please get in touch with us at support@ultimatelysocial.com, so that we can sort it out.Thank you!
zh_CN: 如有问题，请通过电子邮件 support@ultimatelysocial.com 联系我们，我们会及时回复。谢谢！

en: If you’ve given your icon only one function (i.e. no pop-up where user can perform different actions) then you can define here what text will be displayed if a user moves his mouse over the icon:
zh_CN: 如果给每个图标指定了单个功能 （如：有弹出窗口时，用户可以执行不同的操作）， 你可以在这里指定鼠标经过时显示的文本。

en: In addition to the email- or follow-icon you can also show a subscription form which maximizes chances that people subscribe to your site. To get access to the emails who subscribe, please
zh_CN: 除了电子邮件-或关注图标，你还可以显示一个订阅表单，以方便更多用户订阅您的站点。要访问电子邮件订阅，请

en: In general, the more icons you offer the better because people have different preferences, and more options means that there’s something for everybody, increasing the chances that you get followed and/or shared.
zh_CN: 一般情况下，更多的图标可以满足不同用户的偏好，你可以得到更多关注和分享。

en: Increasingly important and beneficial for SEO.
zh_CN: 越来越重要了，并且对 SEO 有帮助

en: It also makes sense if you already offer an email newsletter:
zh_CN: 如果您提供了电子邮件新闻稿，这也一样有意义 ︰

en: It comes across as more professional and gives your site more “credit”
zh_CN: 它从更专业的网站中过来，可以给您的网站带来更多 ”信用”

en: It depends
zh_CN: 这取决于

en: It depends:
zh_CN: 根据需要：

en: It’s a psychological fact that people like to follow other people, so when they see that your site has already a good number of Facebook likes, it’s more likely that they will subscribe/like/share your site than if it had 0.
zh_CN: 心理学研究表明，人们喜欢凑热闹。如果用户看到你已经有了很多关注者，用户会更愿意订阅、关注并分享你的网站。

en: Kindly go to setting page and check the option "Place them manually"
zh_CN: 请进入设置页面，选中“手动设置”选项

en: Language & Button-text
zh_CN: 语言与按钮文本

en: Language for Like & Share buttons (Facebook, Twitter, Google+):
zh_CN: 喜欢 & 分享按钮 (Facebook, Twitter, Google+) 的语言:

en: Learn more about RSS
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 RSS 的信息

en: Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Leave empty if you dont want to define this
zh_CN: 如果你不想要定义此项请留空

en: Left
zh_CN: 靠左

en: Left Align
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Like my blog on Facebook (+1)
zh_CN: 在Facebook上为我的博客点赞

en: Like my blog on Google+ (+1)
zh_CN: 在 Google+ (+1) 上为我的博客 +1

en: Link:
zh_CN: 链接：

en: Login to your Google account, go to
zh_CN: 登录到你的 Google 帐户，请转到

en: Mandatory
zh_CN: 强制

en: Mouse-Over effects
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停效果

en: Mouseover text
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停文本

en: Move over the Facebook-icon…
zh_CN: 移过 Facebook 图标

en: Move over the Google+ icon…
zh_CN: 移过  Google+ 图标…

en: Move over the LinkedIn-icon…
zh_CN: 移过 LinkedIn 图标…

en: Move over the Pinterest-icon…
zh_CN: 移过 Pinterest 图标上…

en: Move over the Twitter-icon…
zh_CN: 移过 Twitter 图标…

en: Move over the YouTube-icon…
zh_CN: 移过 YouTube 图标…

en: Move over the “+ icon” to see the sharing options
zh_CN: 将鼠标移动到”+ 图标”上以查看分享选项

en: NO
zh_CN: 否

en: Need top-notch Wordpress development work at a competitive price?
zh_CN: 需要以优惠价格雇佣顶尖的的 Wordpress 开发者为你工作？

en: New feature in the Ultimate Social Media PLUS plugin:
zh_CN: Ultimate Social Media PLUS 插件的新功能：

en: New window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: New: You can now also show a subscription form on your site, increasing sign-ups! (Question 8)
zh_CN: 新功能︰ 现在可以在你的网站上显示显示订阅表单了，以增加注册 ！（问题 8）

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No, not good enough
zh_CN: 不，还不够好

en: No.1 network for business purposes. Use this icon if you’re a LinkedInner.
zh_CN: No.1 网络为商业而生。如果你是 LinkedInner，请使用此图标。

en: Not offering an email subscription option means losing out on future traffic to your site.
zh_CN: 不提供电子邮件订阅选项意味着将失去用户返回你网站的流量。

en: Note: Also if you already offer a newsletter it makes sense to offer this option too, because it will get you more readers as explained
zh_CN: 注 ︰ 如果您已提供一份电子邮件列表，请启用此项，他会帮你获得更多的读者

en: Nothing needs to be done here – your visitors to share your site via «all the other» social media sites.
zh_CN: 不用担心这里 — — 你的访问者将通过 «所有其他» 社会媒体网站分享您的网站。

en: Nowhere
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Of course, if you start at 0, you shoot yourself in the foot with that. So we suggest that you only turn this feature on once you have a good number of followers/likes/shares (min. of 20 – no worries if it’s not too many, it should just not be 0).
zh_CN: 当然，如果你从 0 开始，你就是在搬石头砸自己的脚。因此，我们建议您你有了大量关注者/喜欢数量/分享数量后打开此设置（最少为20 — — 如果不是太多，不用担心，只要不是0就可以了）。

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Ok, Review it
zh_CN: 好的，去评价

en: Ok, activate link
zh_CN: 好的，激活链接

en: Ok, fine, however for using this plugin for FREE, please support us by activating a link back to our site:
zh_CN: 很好，此插件是免费的，请通过显示到我们网站的链接以支持我们 ︰

en: Ok, keep it active for the time being, I want to see how it works
zh_CN: 好的，请暂时保持激活，我需要看看它是如何工作的

en: Ok, you deserved it
zh_CN: 好吧，你活该

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: On Homepage
zh_CN: 在首页上

en: On Post Pages
zh_CN: 在文章页面

en: On blog posts only
zh_CN: 只在博客文章页

en: On every page
zh_CN: 所有页面

en: On selected pages only
zh_CN: 只在所选页面上

en: Once
zh_CN: 首次

en: Optional
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Or use the shortcode [DISPLAY_ULTIMATE_PLUS] to display them wherever you want.
zh_CN: 或使用简码：[DISPLAY_ULTIMATE_PLUS] 在你需要显示的位置

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Order of your icons
zh_CN: 排列顺序

en: Overall size & border
zh_CN: 全局字号和边框

en: Pin my blog on Pinterest (+1)
zh_CN: 在 Pinterest (+1)上 Pin 我的博客

en: Pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Place it on your site
zh_CN: 放在您的网站上

en: Place the following string into your theme codes:
zh_CN: 将下面的字符放到你的主题代码中：

en: Place them manually
zh_CN: 手动放置

en: Please enter it just before the following line of your header.php file:
zh_CN: 请在你主题的header.php文件中插入以下代码：

en: Please go to the plugin page to set your preferences:
zh_CN: 请转到插件页设置首选项 ︰

en: Please hold CTRL key to select multiple pages
zh_CN: 请按住 CTRL 键选择多个页面

en: Please make sure you have entered the URL for Visit my Google+ page at: like https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/[pageid] in Google+ settings under question number 2.
zh_CN: 确保您在问题2下面：”访问我的 Google+ ” 的设置中输入了用户名。

en: Please make sure you have entered the Username for "Follow me on Twitter:" in twitter settings under question number 2.
zh_CN: 确保您在问题2下面：”在 Twitter 上关注我” 的设置中输入了用户名。

en: Please pick which icon type you want to use:
zh_CN: 请选择想使用的图标类型：

en: Please provide the url to your Houzz profile (e.g. http://www.houzz.com/user/your_username).
zh_CN: 请提供你的 Houzz 账户 URL (如：http://www.houzz.com/user/your_username).

en: Please specify which counts should be shown:
zh_CN: 请在这里指定应该显示哪些计数 ︰

en: Please visit us at
zh_CN: 请访问我们的网站

en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览:

en: RSS is still popular, esp. among the tech-savvy crowd.
zh_CN: RSS 依然很受欢迎，尤其在技术群体中

en: RSS stands for Really Simply Syndication and is an easy way for people to read your content.
zh_CN: RSS 是 Really Simply Syndication 的缩写，可以让用户方便地订阅并阅读你的内容。

en: Read more
zh_CN: 更多

en: Recommend my business or product on Linkedin
zh_CN: 在 Linkedin 上推荐我的业务或产品

en: Rectangle icons spell out the «call to action» which increases chances that visitors do it.
zh_CN: 可以增加用户点击的矩形图标显示的 «呼吁行动» 。

en: Remove credit link
zh_CN: 移除推荐链接

en: Retrieve the number of Google +1 (on your blog)
zh_CN: 获取Google +1 数量（在你的博客上）

en: Retrieve the number of Instagram followers
zh_CN: 获取 Instagram 关注者

en: Retrieve the number of Pins
zh_CN: 获取 Pin 数量

en: Retrieve the number of Subscribers
zh_CN: 获取订阅者数量

en: Retrieve the number of Twitter followers
zh_CN: 检索推特粉丝数量

en: Retrieve the number of google+ followers
zh_CN: 获取 Google+ 关注者 数量

en: Retrieve the number of likes of your blog
zh_CN: 获取喜欢数

en: Retrieve the number of likes of your facebook page
zh_CN: 获取Facebook页面链的喜欢数量

en: Retrieve the number of shares
zh_CN: 获取分享数

en: Retrieve the number of subscribers automatically
zh_CN: 自动获取订阅者数量

en: Right
zh_CN: 靠右

en: Right Align
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save All Settings
zh_CN: 保存所有设置

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Saving
zh_CN: 正在保存

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Select the icons you want to show:
zh_CN: 选择您想要显示的图标 ︰

en: Sends your new posts automatically to subscribers. It`s FREE and you get full access to your subscriber`s emails and interesting statistics:
zh_CN: 将新文章自动发给订阅者。这是免费的，您可以获得订阅者的电子邮件和感兴趣的统计数据 ︰

en: Shaded Dark
zh_CN: 深色阴影

en: Shaded Light
zh_CN: 浅色阴影

en: Share my blog with friends (on Facebook)
zh_CN: 分享我的博客给朋友（在Facebook上）

en: Share my blog with friends (on Google+)
zh_CN: 分享我的博客给朋友（在Google+上）

en: Share my page on LinkedIn
zh_CN: 在 LinkedIn 上分享我的页面

en: Share-button covers all other platforms for sharing
zh_CN: 分享按钮覆盖所有其他分享平台

en: Shortcode:
zh_CN: 简码：

en: Show them before or after posts
zh_CN: 在文章前面或后面

en: Show them via a widget
zh_CN: 通过小工具显示

en: Show this icon if you have a Houzz account.
zh_CN: 如果你有一个 Houzz 帐户，显示此图标。

en: Show this icon if you have a Instagram account.
zh_CN: 如果你有一个 Instagram 账户，显示此图标。

en: Show this icon if you have a Pinterest account (and you should set up one if you publish new pictures regularly – that can increase your traffic significantly).
zh_CN: 如果你有一个 Pinterest 帐户，显示此图标 （您应该设置一个，如果定期发布图片 — — 可以显著增加您的流量）。

en: Show this icon if you have a youtube account (and you should set up one if you have video content – that can increase your traffic significantly).
zh_CN: 如果你有一个 youtube 帐户，显示此图标（如果你有视频内容，您应该设置一个， — — 可以显著增加您的流量）。

en: Shuffle them automatically
zh_CN: 随机播放

en: Silver
zh_CN: 银色

en: Simply answer the questions below (at least the first 3) by clicking on them - that`s it!
zh_CN: 点击展开并简单地回答下面的问题 (至少前3个) 。

en: Size and spacing of your icons
zh_CN: 图标尺寸和图标间的间隔

en: Size:
zh_CN: 尺寸：

en: So: do you want to display those at the end of every post?
zh_CN: 所以：你想在每篇文章底部显示这些元素吗？

en: Spacing between icons:
zh_CN: 图标直接的间距 ︰

en: SpecificFeeds icon
zh_CN: SpecificFeeds图标

en: Splash
zh_CN: 醒目

en: Steps:
zh_CN: 步骤：

en: Sticking & Disable on mobile
zh_CN: 在移动设备上固定和禁用

en: Strongly recommended:
zh_CN: 强烈建议 ︰

en: Subscribe button
zh_CN: 订阅按钮

en: Subscribe to me on Youtube
zh_CN: 在Youtube上订阅我

en: Text Options
zh_CN: 文字选项

en: Text above entry field
zh_CN: 输入字段上面的文本

en: Text and Design
zh_CN: 文本和设计

en: Text to appear before the sharing icons:
zh_CN: 分享图标前的文字：

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文本:

en: Thank you for installing the Ultimate Social Media PLUS plugin. Please go to the plugin's settings page to configure it:
zh_CN: 感谢安装 Ultimate Social Media PLUS 插件，请转到插件设置页面配置：

en: The Google+ icon can perform several actions. Pick below which ones it should perform. If you select several options, then users can select what they want to do
zh_CN: Google+ 图标可以执行多种操作。在下面选择可以执行哪些操作。如果选择了多个选项，用户可以选择他们想要做什么

en: The Google+ icon should allow users to...
zh_CN: Google 图标应该让用户...

en: The LinkedIn icon can perform several actions. Pick below which ones it should perform. If you select several options, then users can select what they want to do
zh_CN: LinkedIn 图标可以执行多种操作。在下面选择可以执行哪些操作。如果选择了多个选项，用户可以选择他们想要做什么

en: The LinkedIn icon should allow users to...
zh_CN: LinkedIn 图标应该允许用户...

en: The Pinterest icon can perform several actions. Pick below which ones it should perform. If you select several options, then users can select what they want to do
zh_CN: Pinterest 图标可以执行多种操作。在下面选择可以执行哪些操作。如果选择了多个选项，用户可以选择他们想要做什么

en: The Pinterest icon should allow users to...
zh_CN: Pinterest图标应该让用户...

en: The Twitter icon can perform several actions. Pick below which ones it should perform. If you select several options, then users can select what they want to do
zh_CN: Twitter图标可以执行多种操作。在下面选择可以执行哪些操作。如果选择了多个选项，用户可以选择他们想要做什么

en: The Twitter icon should allow users to...
zh_CN: Twitter图标应该让用户可以...

en: The Youtube icon can perform several actions. Pick below which ones it should perform. If you select several options, then users can select what they want to do
zh_CN: Youtube 图标可以执行多种操作。在下面选择可以执行哪些操作。如果选择了多个选项，用户可以选择他们想要做什么

en: The best social media plugin on the market. And 100% FREE. Allows you to add social media & share icons to your blog (esp. Facebook, Twitter, Email, RSS, Pinterest, Instagram, Google+, LinkedIn, Share-button). It offers a wide range of design options and other features.
zh_CN: 市场上最好的社会化媒体插件。100%免费。允许您添加社交媒体和分享图标到你的博客 （尤其是 Facebook，Twitter，电子邮件、 RSS、 Pinterest，Instagram，Google +，LinkedIn，共享按钮）。插件提供了丰富的设置选项和一些有用的功能。

en: The facebook icon can perform several actions. Pick below which ones it should perform. If you select several options, then users can select what they want to do
zh_CN: Facebook 图标可以执行多种操作。在下面选择可以执行哪些操作。如果选择了多个选项，用户可以选择他们想要做什么

en: The facebook icon should allow users to...
zh_CN: Facebook图标应该让用户...

en: The icons have been compressed by Shortpixel.com for faster loading of your site. Thank you Shortpixel!
zh_CN: 图标经过 Shortpixel.com 压缩后，会载更快。谢谢 Shortpixel ！

en: The plugin was translated by (your name). Need translation work to get done? Contact (your name) at (your email)
zh_CN: 此插件由<a target=blank href=https://www.wpzhiku.com>WordPress 智库</a>翻译，如发现翻译有误或有更好的建议，请通过邮件 4626395@gmail.com 联系我。

en: The selections you made so far were to display the subscriptions/ social media icons for your site in general (in a widget on the sidebar). You can also display icons at the end of every post, encouraging users to subscribe/like/share after they’ve read it. The following buttons will be added:
zh_CN: 到目前为止，你设置的选项是全局的 （在侧遍栏上的一个小部件中）。您也可以在每篇文章结尾显示图标，鼓励用户在阅读文章后订阅和分型。下列按钮将被添加︰

en: The youtube icon should allow users to...
zh_CN: YouTube图标应该让用户...

en: Theme options
zh_CN: 主题选项

en: Then click on "Test OAuth" at the top right and you will see the 4 token key
zh_CN: 然后点击右上角的”测试授权” ，你将获得4个 token 密钥

en: Then on the left menu bar go to “APIs & auth”, “Credentials” and click “Create new key” in the “Public API access” section
zh_CN: 然后转到左边菜单栏上的 ”APIs & auth”，”Credentials”，然后点击”Create new key”中的”Public API access”部分

en: There seems to be an error on your website which prevents the plugin to work properly. Please check the FAQ:
zh_CN: 似乎你的网站上出现 了阻止插件正常运行的错误。请查看 FAQ:

en: There you select “browser key” and click “Create”. You will then be shown your API key
zh_CN: 在那里选择”browser key”，然后单击”Create”。你将会得到您的 API 密钥

en: Therefore, you can select to display the count next to your icons which will look like this:
zh_CN: 因此，您可以选择像示例中的在图标旁边的计数 ︰

en: Thickness
zh_CN: 厚度

en: Thin
zh_CN: 紧凑

en: Third-party service AddThis allows your visitors to share via many other social networks, however it may also slow down your site a bit.
zh_CN: 第三方服务如AddThis 可以让您的访客通过许多其他社交网络分享，但也可能会拖慢您网站。

en: This plugin is 100% FREE and will fulfill all your subscription/sharing/liking needs!
zh_CN: 此插件 100%免费，并且能满足你所有的订阅，分享，点赞需求 ！

en: This plugin is 100% free. Please do us a BIG favor and give us a 5 star rating
zh_CN: 此插件100%免费，请帮忙给我们一个5星好评吧。

en: Those are usually all you need:
zh_CN: 那通常是你需要的一切 ︰

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To find your Channel name go to "My Channel" in Youtube menu bar on the left and take your channel name from there.
zh_CN: 要找到您的频道名称，请点击Youtube左边的 “我的频道” 菜单，并从那里找到你的频道名称。

en: To find your Product or Company ID, you can use their ID lookup tool at
zh_CN: 需要查找您的产品或公司 ID，您可以使用他们的 ID 查找工具

en: To find your Username go to "My channel" in Youtube menu bar on the left & Select the "About" tab and take your user name from URL there (e.g. https://www.youtube.com/user/Tommy it is "Tommy").
zh_CN: 要找到您的用户名，请点击 Youtube 左边的”我的频道”菜单，然后选择”关于”选项卡，并从那里 URL (例如：https://www.youtube.com/user/Tommy 的用户名是 "Tommy") 中获取用户名。

en: To get the API key for G+:
zh_CN: 获取 G + 的 API 密钥 ︰

en: To get this information:
zh_CN: 要获取此信息 ︰

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Tweet about my page:
zh_CN: 分享关于我页面:

en: Twitter «Visit»-icon:
zh_CN: Twitter 访问图标 ︰

en: Upload a custom icon if you have other accounts/websites you want to link to.
zh_CN: 如果你想链接到其他帐户/网站上，上传传自定义图标。

en: Upload custom icons
zh_CN: 上传自定义图标

en: Upload the icon into the media gallery
zh_CN: 将图标上传到媒体库

en: Use the shortcode
zh_CN: 使用简码：

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: UserName:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Visit Houzz
zh_CN: 访问 Houzz

en: Visit me on Twitter:
zh_CN: 访问我的Twitter：

en: Visit my Facebook page at:
zh_CN: 访问我的Facebook页面：

en: Visit my Google+ page at:
zh_CN: 访问我的Google 专页：

en: Visit my Linkedin page at:
zh_CN: 访问我的 Linkedin 网页︰

en: Visit my Pinterest page at:
zh_CN: 访问我的Pinterest页面：

en: Visit my Youtube page at:
zh_CN: 访问我的YouTube页面：

en: Visit us on ultimatelysocial.com
zh_CN: 在 ultimatelysocial.com 上访问我们

en: We cannot track this. So enter the figure here:
zh_CN: 我们不能跟踪这个，所以需要你在这里手动输入

en: We found errors in your javascript which may cause the plugin to not work properly. Please fix the error:
zh_CN: 我们发现了可能导致插件不能正常工作的 JavaScript 错误，请修复以下错误：

en: We noticed you've been using the Ultimate Social Media PLUS Plugin for more than 30 days. If you're happy with it, could you please do us a BIG favor and give it a 5-star rating on Wordpress?
zh_CN: 我们注意到您使用 Ultimate Social Media PLUS 插件已经超过30天了。如果您觉得好用的话，请帮忙在给它一个5星评级吧，多谢了！

en: Welcome to the Ultimate Social Media Icons PLUS plugin!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Ultimate Social Media Icons PLUS 插件 ！

en: What design and animation do you want to give your icons?
zh_CN: 你想给你的图标怎样的设计和动画？

en: What do you want the icons to do?
zh_CN: 你想让图标显示什么功能？

en: When clicked on, users can subscribe via RSS
zh_CN: 点击时，用户可以通过RSS订阅

en: When clicked on, users will get directed to your Instagram page
zh_CN: 点击时，用户将被重定向到您的Instagram网页

en: When shall the pop-up be shown?
zh_CN: 何时显示弹出窗口？

en: When site is first loaded
zh_CN: 网站首次加载时

en: When you enter this key into the plugin for the first time, it may take some time until the correct follower count is displayed on your website
zh_CN: 第一次输入此密钥时，它可能需要一些时间来得到正确的关注者数量

en: Where do you want this icon to link to?
zh_CN: 你想让此图标可链接到？

en: Where shall the pop-up be shown?
zh_CN: 在哪里显示弹出窗口？

en: Where shall they be displayed?
zh_CN: 你想让他们显示在哪里？

en: Which icons do you want to show on your site?
zh_CN: 你想在站点上显示哪些图标？

en: Widget:
zh_CN: 小工具：

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: YES
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You can increase chances that people share or follow you by displaying a pop-up asking them to. You can define the design and layout below:
zh_CN: 通过显示一个弹出窗口，你可以获得更多的粉丝和分享。您可以在下面定义所有设计和布局︰

en: You can now add a subscription form to increase sign-ups (under question 8).
zh_CN: 现在，您可以添加订阅表单来增加注册数量了（在问题8下面）。

en: You can place the form by different methods:
zh_CN: 您可以通过不同的方式显示表单 ︰

en: You find your ID in the link of your profile page, e.g. https://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=<b>8539887</b>&trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile_pic
zh_CN: 您可以在您的配置文件页面找到你的 ID，例如 https://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=<b>8539887</b>& trk 的链接中找到您的 ID = nav_responsive_tab_profile_pic

en: You need to be logged in to Linkedin to be able to use it.
zh_CN: 你需要登录 Linkedin 才能看到。

en: You'll find it at the bottom of the << About >> -tab on your facebook page
zh_CN: 可以在 facebook 页面 < < About > > 页面的底部找到

en: You`re using an old Wordpress version, which may cause several of your plugins to not work correctly. Please upgrade
zh_CN: 你正在使用旧版本的WordPress，这可能会导致一些插件无法正常工作。请升级

en: You’re a toughie. Last try: As a minimum, could you please review this plugin (with 5 stars)? It only takes a minute. Thank you!
zh_CN: 这是一个艰难的决定，最起码，可以给我们一个5星好评吗？几分钟就搞定了，非常感谢！

en: and create a new project
zh_CN: 并创建一个新项目…

en: claim your feed.
zh_CN: 声明 feed。

en: click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: for dark backgrounds
zh_CN: 深色背景

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: increases sign-ups
zh_CN: 增加注册量

en: learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: may impact loading speed
zh_CN: 可能会影响加载速度

en: much more effective than social media
zh_CN: 比社交网络更有效

en: or write to us at
zh_CN: 或写信给我们

en: page ID:
zh_CN: 页面ID：

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: pixels wide and tall
zh_CN: 宽和高

en: provider of the service
zh_CN: 服务提供商

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: seconds after the user arrived on the site
zh_CN: 用户访问网站几秒后

en: see an example
zh_CN: 查看示例

en: to make people follow you. Not offering an email subscription option means losing out on future traffic to your site.
zh_CN: 让别人关注你。没有提供电子邮件订阅选项意味着丢失了未来的流量。

en: to place it into your codes
zh_CN: 将它放到您的代码中
