#### TI-Canada Board Members, 2011 - 2012

#### James M. Klotz – Chair and President

Mr. Klotz is Partner and Co-Chair, International Business Transactions Group and an international business lawyer with Miller Thomson LLP.

## Thomas C. Marshall, Q. C.

Mr. Marshall is a consultant and a former General Counsel to the Attorney General for Ontario.

# Julie M. Desjardins – Treasurer

Ms. Desjardins is a chartered accountant and an independent consultant in the area of performance measurement and reporting.

#### Milos Barutciski

Mr. Barutciski chairs the International Trade and Investment Group at Bennett Jones LLP as well as the International Affairs Committee of the Canadian Chamber of Commerce.

#### **Peter Dent**

Mr. Dent is a Partner and the National Leader of Forensic & dispute Services of the Canadian firm of Deloitte & Touche, LLP.

#### Bruce N. Futterer

Mr. Futterer is Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary, GE Canada.

## **Janet Keeping**

Ms. Keeping is the President of the Sheldon M. Chumir Foundation for Ethics in Leadership.

**Susan Reisler** is a broadcast journalist and Vice President of Media Profile.

# Joe Ringwald

Mr. Ringwald is Vice President, Mining, Selwyn Resources Ltd.

# J. Michael Robinson, Q. C.

Mr. Robinson is Counsel, Fasken Martineau DuMoulin.

# David P. Shugarman

Dr. Shugarman is Professor Emeritus (Political Science) and Senior Scholar, York University.

### Kernaghan Webb

Dr. Webb is Associate Professor of Business Law in the Faculty of Business, Ryerson University.

#### Secretariat

# Bronwyn Best - Executive Director and Secretary of Board

Ms. Best is President of Heiwa Business International, a cross-cultural management and international business ethics consultancy.

The Registers of Interests of the Board Members of TI-Canada are held with the TI-Canada Board Secretary and are available upon request.