TI-Canada Board Members, 2006 - 2007

Clare Bonnell - Chair and President

Ms. Bonnell is Executive Director, International Society for Augmentative and Alternative Communication (ISAAC); she also serves as Chair, Municipal Governance Committee.

John Swinden, FCA - Treasurer

Mr. Swinden is active in dispute resolutions and as a financial advisor and company director. He retired in 1999 as a Partner with Ernst & Young, most recently as world-wide Director of Risk Management for E & Y International.

Elizabeth Beale

Ms. Beale is President and CEO of the Atlantic Provinces Economic Council.

David Brennan

Mr. Brennan is Senior Vice President Law and General Counsel, Ontario Power Generation Inc.

Anita Davis

Ms. Davis is President of Gyr Consulting, a management consulting business, and serves as Chair, Marketing Committee.

Joy Kennedy

Ms. Kennedy is Program Officer – Ecological Justice, Ecological Justice Program Committee KAIROS: Canadian Ecumenical Justice Initiatives, and serves as Chair, International Conventions Committee.

Donna Kennedy-Glans

Ms. Kennedy-Glans is President, Integrity Bridges Inc., providing corporations and organization with practical help to deal with integrity challenges, and Executive Director, Bridges Social Development, fostering international social development of women and children.

James M. Klotz

Mr. Klotz is Chair of both the International Business Transactions Group and the International Corporate Governance Group and is an international business lawyer with Davis & Company; he is Canada's representative for Trace International.

W. Morley Lemon

Dr. Lemon is Professor Emeritus of the University of Waterloo, where he was PricewaterhouseCoopers Professor of Auditing at the School of Accountancy as well as its Director.

Ian E. Marshall

Mr. Marshall is an international business consultant and a retired member of the Law Society of British Columbia.

Don McCutchan

Mr. McCutchan is the International Policy Advisor, Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP, and a former senior official in the Canadian Department of Finance.

Bob Olivero

Mr. Olivero is President, Olivero & Associates Management Investigations & Institutional Development; he is a retired Public Service Commissioner, Newfoundland, and former Senior Investigator, UN Office of Internal Oversight Services (OIOS); he serves as Chair, Americas Committee.

David Shugarman

Dr. Shugarman is Professor of Political Science, York University, Chair of the York Centre for Practical Ethics and a former Master of McLaughlin College, York University.

John M. Willson

Mr. Willson is a retired CEO of Placer Dome Inc. and serves as Chair, Governance and Nominating Committee.

Secretariat

Bronwyn Best - National Coordinator and Secretary of Board

Ms. Best is President of Heiwa Business International, a cross-cultural management consultancy.