

TRANSPARENCY INTERNATIONAL CANADA NOMINATION OF BOARD MEMBERS

SEVENTEENTH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING, June 3, 2014

The following are nominated by the Board of TI-Canada:

Frédéric Lapointe is to be appointed for 3 years Sylvain Perreault is to be appointed for 3 years Susan Reisler is to be appointed for 3 years Diego Venegas is to be appointed for 3 years Claire Woodside is to be appointed for 3 years Milos Barutciski to be appointed for 2 years Peter Dent to be appointed for 2 years Paul Lalonde to be appointed for 2 years Mariana Mota Prado to be appointed for 2 years Susan Carter is to be appointed for 1 year Martin Mueller is to be appointed for 1 year