

TRANSPARENCY INTERNATIONAL CANADA NOMINATION OF BOARD MEMBERS

SIXTEENTH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING, September 18, 2013

Current Board Members:

Susan Carter (remaining term – 2 years)

Julie Desjardins (remaining term – 2 years)

Bruce Futterer (remaining term – 1 year)

Tom C. Marshall (remaining term – 1 year)

Martin Mueller (remaining term – 2 years)

Susan Reisler (remaining term -1 year)

Joe Ringwald (remaining term -1 year)

John Ritchie (remaining term – 2 years)

J. Michael Robinson (remaining term – 1 year)

The following are nominated by the Board of TI-Canada:

Milos Barutciski to be appointed for an additional 3 years

Peter Dent to be appointed for an additional 3 years

Paul Lalonde to be appointed for 3 years

Mariana Mota Prado to be appointed for 3 years