TI-Canada Board Members, 2012 - 2013

Janet Keeping - Chair and President

Ms. Keeping is Rule of Law Fellowship Holder, Sheldon M. Chumir Foundation for Ethics in Leadership

Julie M. Desjardins – Treasurer

Ms. Desjardins is a chartered accountant and an independent consultant in the area of performance measurement and reporting.

Milos Barutciski

Mr. Barutciski chairs the International Trade and Investment Group at Bennett Jones LLP as well as the International Affairs Committee of the Canadian Chamber of Commerce.

Susan Carter

Ms. Carter is Research Associate and Consultant, Carleton Centre of Community Innovation.

Peter Dent

Mr. Dent is a Partner and the National Leader of Forensic & dispute Services of the Canadian firm of Deloitte & Touche, LLP.

Bruce N. Futterer

Mr. Futterer is Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary, GE Canada.

Thomas C. Marshall, Q. C.

Mr. Marshall is a consultant and a former General Counsel to the Attorney General for Ontario.

Susan Reisler is a broadcast journalist and Vice President of Media Profile.

Joe Ringwald

Mr. Ringwald is Vice President, Mining, Selwyn Resources Ltd.

John Ritchie

Mr. Ritchie is a consultant and former Senior Consultant with Hatch Ltd.

J. Michael Robinson, Q. C.

Mr. Robinson is Counsel, Fasken Martineau DuMoulin.

Kernaghan Webb

Dr. Webb is Associate Professor of Business Law in the Faculty of Business, Ryerson University.

James M. Klotz – Past President

Mr. Klotz is Partner and Co-Chair, International Business Transactions Group and an international business lawyer with Miller Thomson LLP.

Secretariat

Bronwyn Best - Executive Director and Secretary to the Board

Ms. Best is President of Heiwa Business International, a cross-cultural management and international business ethics consultancy.