Transparency International Canada Inc.



TRANSPARENCY INTERNATIONAL CANADA NOMINATION OF BOARD MEMBERS

FIFTEENTH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING, June 5, 2012

Current Board Members:

Milos Barutciski (remaining term – 1 year)

Peter Dent (remaining term – 1 year)

Bruce Futterer (remaining term -2 years)

Janet Keeping (remaining term − 1 year)

Tom C. Marshall (remaining term – 2 years)

Susan Reisler (remaining term – 2 years)

Joe Ringwald (remaining term -2 years)

J. Michael Robinson (remaining term -2 years)

Kernaghan Webb (remaining term − 1 year)

The following are nominated by the Board of TI-Canada:

Susan Carter to be appointed for 3 years

Julie Desjardins to be appointed for an additional 3 years

Martin Mueller to be appointed for 3 years

John Ritchie to be appointed for 3 years