Transparency International Canada Inc.



TRANSPARENCY INTERNATIONAL CANADA NOMINATION OF BOARD MEMBERS

FOURTEENTH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING, May 12, 2011

Current Board Members:

Milos Barutciski (remaining term – 2 years)

Peter Dent (remaining term -2 years)

Julie Desjardins (remaining term – 1 year)

Janet Keeping (remaining term – 2 years)

James M. Klotz (remaining term − 1 year)

David Shugarman (remaining term -1 year)

Kernaghan Webb (remaining term -2 years)

The following are nominated by the Board of TI-Canada:

Madelaine Drohan to be appointed for 3 years

Susan Reisler to be appointed for 3 years

Bruce Futterer to be appointed for an additional 3 years

Thomas C. Marshall to be appointed for an additional 3 years

Joe Ringwald to be appointed for an additional 3 years

J. Michael Robinson to be appointed for an additional 3 years