

TRANSPARENCY INTERNATIONAL CANADA NOMINATION OF BOARD MEMBERS

TWELFTH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING, June 10, 2009

Current Board Members:

Roddy Allan (remaining term – 1 year)

Jim Cooney (remaining term – 2 years)

Bruce N. Futterer (remaining term – 2 years)

Jillian Clare Kohler (remaining term – 2 years)

Thomas C. Marshall (remaining term – 2 years)

Tim Martin (remaining term – 1 year)

Bill McCloskey (remaining term – 1 year)

Joe Ringwald (remaining term -2 years)

J. Michael Robinson (remaining term – 2 years)

Kernaghan Webb (remaining term – 1 year)

The following are nominated by the Board of TI-Canada:

Julie M. Desjardins to be appointed for 3 years

Marketa Evans to be appointed for 3 years

James M. Klotz to be appointed for an additional 3 years

David P. Shugarman to be appointed for an additional 3 years