

## TRANSPARENCY INTERNATIONAL CANADA NOMINATION OF BOARD MEMBERS

## **ELEVENTH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING, June 12, 2008**

## **Current Board Members:**

Roddy Allan (remaining term -2 years)

Clare Bonnell (remaining term – 1 year)

Joy Kennedy (remaining term – 1 year)

James M. Klotz (remaining term – 1 year)

W. Morley Lemon (remaining term – 1 year)

Tim Martin (remaining term -2 years)

Bill McCloskey (remaining term – 2 years)

David P. Shugarman (remaining term – 1 year)

Kernaghan Webb (remaining term – 2 years)

## The following are nominated by the Board of TI-Canada:

Jillian Clare Cohen-Kohler be appointed for 3 years

James P. Cooney to be appointed for 3 years

Bruce Futterer to be appointed for 3 years

Tom Marshall to be appointed for 3 years

Joe Ringwald to be appointed for 3 years

Michael Robinson to be appointed for 3 years