Transparency International Canada Inc.



TRANSPARENCY INTERNATIONAL CANADA

NOMINATION OF BOARD MEMBERS

SIXTH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING, May 12, 2003

Current Board Members:

Clare Bonnell (remaining term -0 years)

Wesley Cragg (remaining term -0 years)

Peggy Cunningham (remaining term − 2 years)

Michael Davies (remaining term -0 years)

Anita Davis (remaining term – 2 years)

Tom Goldie (remaining term -0 years)

Peter Harris (remaining term -2 years)

Ian E. Marshall (remaining term -1 year)

John McWilliams (remaining term -2 years)

Bob Olivero (remaining term -2 years)

P. K. (Sunny) Pal (remaining term -1 year)

David Selley (remaining term – 1 year)

The following are nominated by the Board of TI-Canada:

Clare Bonnell to be reappointed for 3 years

Wesley Cragg to be reappointed for 3 years

Michael Davies to be reappointed for 3 years

Tom Goldie to be reappointed for 3 years

Joy Kennedy to be appointed for 3 years

John Willson to be appointed for 3 years