Transparency International Canada Inc.



TRANSPARENCY INTERNATIONAL CANADA

NOMINATION OF BOARD MEMBERS

FIFTH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING, April 25, 2002

Current Board Members

Clare Bonnell (remaining term – 1 year)

Wesley Cragg (remaining term – 1 year)

Michael Davies (remaining term -1 year)

Tom Goldie (remaining term -1 year)

Ian Marshall (remaining term -2 years)

P. K. (Sunny) Pal (remaining term – 2 years)

David Selley (remaining term – 2 years)

The following are nominated by the Board of TI-Canada:

Peggy Cunningham to be appointed for 3 years

Anita Davis to be appointed for 3 years

Peter Harris to be reappointed for 3 years

Bob Olivero to be appointed for 3 years