Intervision Foods - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
zh_CN: chi Title

en: Search
zh_CN: chi Search

en: Email Address
zh_CN: chi Email Address

en: Log In
zh_CN: chi Log In

en: Log me in automatically
zh_CN: chi Log me in automatically

en: Password
zh_CN: chi Password

en: Join Now
zh_CN: chi Join Now

en: Create an Account
zh_CN: chi Create an Account

en: Forgot Password?
zh_CN: chi Forgot Password?

en: Enter your email address
zh_CN: chi Enter your email address

en: There is no user with %value% email in our system
zh_CN: chi There is no user with %value% email in our system

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: chi Reset Password

en: This email address is already associated with an account. Please log in to that account, or enter a different email address to create a new account.
zh_CN: chi This email address is already associated with an account. Please log in to that account, or enter a different email address to create a new account.

en: <br />Or click <a href="%s">here</a> if you have an account but have forgotten your password.
zh_CN: chi <br />Or click <a href="%s">here</a> if you have an account but have forgotten your password.

en: Register
zh_CN: chi Register

en: Thank you! Your registration has been successfully completed.
zh_CN: chi Thank you! Your registration has been successfully completed.

en: This email address is already associated with an account.
zh_CN: chi This email address is already associated with an account.

en: Personal Information
zh_CN: chi Personal Information

en: Select One
zh_CN: chi Select One

en: First Name
zh_CN: chi First Name

en: Last Name
zh_CN: chi Last Name

en: Company
zh_CN: chi Company

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: chi Confirm Password

en: Invalid Email Address or Password
zh_CN: chi Invalid Email Address or Password

en: Your account is not approved yet
zh_CN: chi Your account is not approved yet

en: Your account is not active
zh_CN: chi Your account is not active

en: Your profile has been updated
zh_CN: chi Your profile has been updated

en: Your profile  is currently being edited by "%firstName% %lastName%" %userRoleTitle%. Please try again later.
zh_CN: chi Your profile  is currently being edited by "%firstName% %lastName%" %userRoleTitle%. Please try again later.

en: Headed to Edit Profile
zh_CN: chi Headed to Edit Profile

en: Profile has been updated
zh_CN: chi Profile has been updated

en: Leave blank to keep current password unchanged
zh_CN: chi Leave blank to keep current password unchanged

en: Your session has expired.<br />Your changes are not saved. Please login below:
zh_CN: chi Your session has expired.<br />Your changes are not saved. Please login below:

en: This is a required field
zh_CN: chi This is a required field

en: Email is in wrong format
zh_CN: chi Email is in wrong format

en: '%hostname%' is not a valid hostname
zh_CN: chi '%hostname%' is not a valid hostname

en: Save
zh_CN: chi Save

en: Cancel
zh_CN: chi Cancel

en: You are logged in as
zh_CN: chi You are logged in as

en: Log out
zh_CN: chi Log out
