WPtouch Pro 3.6.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (887 entries)

en: WPtouch Help & Account Links
zh: WPtouch幫助和帳戶連結

en: Support Forums
zh: 支援論壇

en: Documentation
zh: 文檔

en: Account & Downloads
zh: 帳戶和下載

en: BraveNewCode on Twitter
zh: BraveNewCode在Twitter上

en: Plugin Licensing Terms
zh: 外掛程式許可術語

en: What's in WPtouch Pro?
zh: WPtouch Pro有哪些功能？

en: License upgrade available
zh: 有許可證升級

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: No notifications
zh: 無通知

en: A new product version (%s) is available. %sRenew your license%s to download this update and receive additional product support.
zh: 有一個新的產品版本(%s)。%s續訂你的許可證%s以下載此更新並獲得額外的產品支援。

en: A new product version (%s) is available. Please %sactivate your license%s, or %spurchase a new license%s to enable updates and full product support.
zh: 有一個新的產品版本(%s)可用。請%s激活您的許可證%s或%s購買一個新許可證%s以獲得更新和全面的產品支援。

en: License Details
zh: 許可證詳情

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Once you activate, this page will be hidden.
zh: 一旦啟用，此頁面將被隱藏。

en: It will only reappear if you reset your WPtouch Pro settings.
zh: 僅重設了WPtouch Pro設定才會顯示。

en: Account E-Mail Address
zh: 帳戶電子郵件地址

en: Product License Key
zh: 產品許可證號

en: Renew License
zh: 續訂許可證

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Clear License
zh: 清除許可證

en: Success.
zh: 成功。

en: Activation Complete. Enjoy WPtouch Pro!
zh: 激活完成。盡情享受WPtouch Pro!

en: E-mail address or license key rejected
zh: 電子郵件地址或許可證金鑰被拒絕

en: The wptouch.com server rejected your E-Mail address and/or License Key. Please check they are correct and try again.
zh: wptouch.com伺服器拒絕了您的電子郵件地址和/或許可證金鑰。請檢查它們是否正確，然後再試一次。

en: Your license has expired.
zh: 你的許可證已過期。

en: %sRenew your license%s to continue to receive product updates and support.
zh: %s續訂你的許可證%s以繼續接收產品更新和支援。

en: No licenses remaining.
zh: 剩餘無許可證。

en: You have used all your activations. What do you want to do?
zh: 你已經用完了你的所有激活。你想做什麼？

en: Upgrade My License
zh: 升級我的許可證

en: Contact support for assistance
zh: 聯絡支援人員以獲取幫助

en: The server is unavailable.
zh: 伺服器不可用。

en: The wptouch.com server currently cannot authorize your License.
zh: wptouch.com伺服器目前無法授權您的許可證。

en: Please %scontact us%s and let us know about it.
zh: 請%s聯繫我們%s以告訴我們。

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Compatibility
zh: 相容性

en: Auto-detect
zh: 自動檢測

en: WPtouch Pro site title
zh: WPtouch Pro網站標題

en: If the title of your site is long, you can shorten it for display within WPtouch Pro themes.
zh: 如果你的網站的標題很長，你可以縮短它以在WPtouch Pro主題內使用。

en: Display %sPowered by WPtouch Pro%s in footer
zh: 在頁腳顯示%s由WPtouch Pro提供技術支援%s

en: Use my WPtouch Pro referral code to earn commission
zh: 使用我的WPtouch Pro推薦代碼賺取傭金。

en: Licensed users of WPtouch Pro can earn a commission for each sale they generate from their mobile website
zh: WPtouch Pro授權使用者可從其行動網站產生銷售來賺取傭金。

en: Site Title & Byline
zh: 網站標題和作者行

en: Regionalization
zh: 區域化

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: The WPtouch Pro admin panel &amp; supported themes will be shown in this locale.
zh: WPtouch Pro管理員面板和支援的主題將使用此區域顯示。

en: Translate administration panel text
zh: 翻譯管理面板文字

en: Display Mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Theme Display
zh: 主題顯示

en: Normal (active for all mobile visitors)
zh: 正常(用於所有行動訪客)

en: Preview (active only for logged-in site administrators)
zh: 預覽(僅用於已登入的網站管理員)

en: Disabled (mobile theme will never show)
zh: 禁用(行動主題將永不顯示)

en: Landing Page
zh: 登陸頁

en: WPtouch Pro landing page
zh: WPtouch Pro登陸頁

en: Default (same as WordPress)
zh: 預設(與WordPress相同)

en: Select from WordPress pages
zh: 選擇從WordPress頁面

en: Custom Slug or URL
zh: 自訂Slug或URL

en: Enter a Slug (i.e. "/home") or a full URL path
zh: 輸入一個Slug(即"/home")或一個完整URL路徑

en: Desktop / Mobile Switching
zh: 桌面/行動切換

en: 1st time visitors see desktop theme
zh: 第一次訪問的訪客看見桌面主題

en: Your regular theme will be shown to 1st time mobile visitors.
zh: 常規主題將顯示給首次訪問的行動訪客。

en: Show switch link in mobile view
zh: 在行動檢視顯示切換連結

en: Will show toggle buttons in the theme's footer allowing users to switch to your desktop theme. Is not shown in Web-App Mode.
zh: 將在主題的頁腳顯示切換按鈕允許使用者切換到你的桌面主題。不在Web應用模式中顯示。

en: Choose the target for the mobile switch link
zh: 為行動切換連結選擇目標

en: Current page
zh: 當前頁面

en: Home page
zh: 主頁

en: Desktop theme switch buttons
zh: 桌面主題切換按鈕

en: Allows visitors to switch from your desktop theme to your mobile theme. You can also customize the placement of Switch buttons by placing the wptouch_desktop_switch_link() template tag somewhere in your desktop theme.
zh: 允許訪客從你的桌面主題切換到你的行動主題。你也可以自訂切換按鈕的位置，方法是將wptouch_desktop_switch_link()範本標籤放在你的桌面主題的某個地方。

en: Automatically inserted inline
zh: 自動插入到頁面

en: Automatically inserted with AJAX (better for caching)
zh: 使用AJAX自動插入(對於快取更佳)

en: Template tag
zh: 範本標籤

en: Custom Code
zh: 自訂代碼

en: HTML, JavaScript, statistics or custom code
zh: HTML、JavaScript、統計或自訂代碼

en: Enter any custom code here to be output in the theme footer.
zh: 在這裡輸入任何自訂代碼以在主題頁腳輸出。

en: Custom Stylesheet
zh: 自訂樣式表

en: URL to a custom CSS file to load
zh: 要上傳的自訂CSS檔案URL

en: Useful if you have specific compatibility CSS you need to add.
zh: 如果有特定的相容性CSS需要新增則非常有用。

en: Shortcodes
zh: 短代碼

en: Remove these shortcodes when WPtouch Pro is active
zh: 當WPtouch Pro活動時刪除這些短代碼

en: Enter a comma separated list of shortcodes to remove.
zh: 輸入一個以逗號分隔的短代碼列表以刪除。

en: Filter URLs
zh: 篩選網址

en: Limit the function of WPtouch Pro on specific URLs/Pages
zh: 限制WPtouch Pro在特定URL/頁面上的功能

en: Do not load WPtouch Pro on these URLs/pages
zh: 在這些URL/頁面上不載入WPtouch Pro

en: Only load WPtouch Pro on these URLs/pages
zh: 只在這些URL/頁面上載入WPtouch Pro

en: Apply filter to these URLs/Pages
zh: 在這些URL/頁面上應用篩選器

en: Each permalink URL fragment should be on its own line and relative, e.g. "/about" or "/products/store"
zh: 每個永久連結的URL片段都應該在自己的線內並具有相關性，例如"/about"或"/products/store"

en: Desktop Theme
zh: 桌面主題

en: Try to include desktop theme functions.php file
zh: 嘗試包含桌面主題functions.php檔案

en: This may be required for desktop themes with unique features that are not showing when WPtouch Pro is active.
zh: 這對於具有獨特功能但在WPtouch Pro活動時未顯示的桌面主題是必須的。

en: Method to load file
zh: 載入檔案方法

en: Include file directly
zh: 直接包含檔案

en: Translate and create new files
zh: 翻譯並建立新檔案

en: Custom User-Agents
zh: 自訂使用者代理

en: User-agents (line separated)
zh: 使用者代理(以行分隔)

en: Adding additional user-agents will force WPtouch Pro to be active for matching browsers.
zh: 新增額外的使用者代理將強制WPtouch Pro對匹配的瀏覽器活動。

en: Backup &amp; Import
zh: 備份和匯入

en: Automatically backup settings to the %s folder
zh: 自動備份設定到%s資料夾

en: WPtouch Pro backups your settings each time they are saved.
zh: WPtouch Pro會在每次儲存設定時備份你的設定。

en: Tools &amp; Debug
zh: 工具和偵錯

en: Use jQuery 2.x in themes (faster for mobile devices) instead of WordPress' version
zh: 在主題中使用jQuery 2.x(在行動裝置上更快)，而非WordPress版本

en: jQuery 2.x is significantly smaller and faster than previous jQuery versions - may cause problems with other plugins, use carefully.
zh: jQuery 2.x比以前的jQuery版本顯著更小更快 – 與其他外掛程式一起使用可能會造成問題，請謹慎使用。

en: Show load times and query counts in the footer
zh: 在頁腳顯示載入時間和查詢計數

en: Helps you find slow pages/posts on your site.
zh: 幫助你找到你的網站上的慢頁面/文章。

en: Enable debug log
zh: 啟用偵錯日誌

en: Creates a debug file to help diagnose installation issues.
zh: 建立一個偵錯檔案來幫助診斷安裝問題。

en: WordPress Plugins
zh: WordPress外掛程式

en: Admin Mode
zh: 管理員模式

en: Admin panel settings shown
zh: 顯示的管理員面板設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Theme Menus
zh: 主題選單

en: Menu Setup
zh: 選單設定

en: Icon Upload & Sets
zh: 圖示上傳&圖示集

en: WordPress Pages
zh: WordPress頁面

en: None
zh: 無

en: Menu Options
zh: 選單選項

en: Enable parent items as links
zh: 啟用父項作為連結

en: If disabled, parent menu items will only toggle child items.
zh: 如果禁用，父選單項目只會切換子項。

en: Use menu icons
zh: 使用選單圖示

en: Icon Upload
zh: 圖示上傳

en: Uploaded Icons
zh: 上傳的圖示

en: Icon Sets
zh: 圖示集

en: Themes
zh: 主題

en: Extensions
zh: 擴展

en: What's New
zh: 新功能

en: Download Backup File
zh: 下載備份檔案

en: Restore Backup File
zh: 恢復備份檔案

en: New
zh: 新

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Desktop theme colors
zh: 桌面主題顏色

en: Palette
zh: 調色板

en: Custom latest posts page
zh: 自訂最新文章頁面

en: No icons have been uploaded yet
zh: 尚未上傳任何圖示

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Upload Icon
zh: 上傳圖示

en: Upload Complete!
zh: 上傳完成!

en: Ready to upload
zh: 準備上傳

en: View Debug File
zh: 檢視偵錯檔案

en: Your Server Configuration
zh: 你的伺服器設定

en: Updating...
zh: 更新中...

en: Upgrade to %s
zh: 升級到%s

en: Download %s Update
zh: 下載%s更新

en: by %s
zh: 作者: %s

en: Extension location: %s
zh: 擴展位置: %s

en: Relative to your WordPress wp-content directory.
zh: 相對於你的WordPress wp內容目錄。

en: Available in WPtouch Pro
zh: 在WPtouch Pro中提供

en: More Info
zh: 更多資訊

en: Upgrade License
zh: 升級許可證

en: Get License
zh: 獲取許可證

en: Downloading...
zh: 正在下載...

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Setup
zh: 設定

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Your server configuration is preventing WPtouch Pro from installing and updating from the Cloud. %sPlease visit %sthis article%s to follow the steps to enable Cloud install, or you can manually download and install into the wptouch-data/%s directory.
zh: 你的伺服器設定阻止WPtouch Pro安裝及從雲端更新。%s請存取%s此文章%s以按照其中步驟啟用雲端安裝，或者你也可以手動下載並安裝到wptouch-data/%s目錄。

en: Loading Cloud Extensions
zh: 正在載入雲端擴展

en: Check All
zh: 全選

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Menu
zh: 菜單

en: Active menus used in this theme.
zh: 此主題中使用的活動選單。

en: Show/Hide
zh: 顯示/隱藏

en: Menu Item
zh: 選單項目

en: Icon Set
zh: 圖示集

en: Drag icons to associate them with menu items
zh: 拖動圖示以將其與選單項目關聯

en: You don't have any custom icons yet.
zh: 你尚無任何自訂圖示。

en: Default Icon
zh: 預設圖示

en: applies to all unset icons
zh: 應用於所有未設定圖示

en: Trash
zh: 垃圾箱

en: drag icon here to reset
zh: 將圖示拖到這裡以重設

en: Upload
zh: 上傳

en: Gathering information about available icon sets...
zh: 正在收集可用圖示集的資訊...

en: The %s%s%s directory is not currently writable. %sPlease fix this issue to enable installation of additional icon sets.
zh: %s%s%s目錄當前不可寫。%s請修復此問題以可安裝額外的圖示集。

en: Custom Icons
zh: 自訂圖示

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Installing...
zh: 正在安裝...

en: Unable to Install
zh: 無法安裝

en: Enable %s
zh: 啟用%s

en: When unchecked, %s will be disabled for users viewing your WPtouch Pro theme.
zh: 若取消選中，%s將對檢視你的WPtouch Pro主題的使用者禁用。

en: No plugins to disable.
zh: 無外掛程式可禁用。

en: Choose which plugins to include in your mobile theme
zh: 選擇在你的行動主題中包含哪些外掛程式

en: Your active plugin list is refreshing
zh: 你的活動外掛程式列表正在重新整理

en: WordPress Page
zh: WordPress頁面

en: Please paste your encoded settings below and save to restore your settings.
zh: 請在下面粘貼你的編碼設定並儲存以恢復你的設定。

en: Click to view screenshots
zh: 按一下檢視螢幕截取畫面

en: Update to %s
zh: 更新到%s

en: This theme supports %s devices
zh: 此主題支援%s裝置

en: Theme location: %s
zh: 主題位置: %s

en: Buy Now
zh: 立即購買

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Loading Cloud Themes
zh: 正在載入雲主題

en: Quick Links
zh: 快速連結

en: What's New Changelog
zh: 新功能更新記錄檔

en: Look at Pro Themes
zh: 看看Pro版主題

en: Look at Pro Extensions
zh: 看看Pro版擴展

en: Look at Pro Features
zh: 看看Pro版功能

en: Product Support
zh: 產品支援

en: Product Knowledgebase
zh: 產品知識庫

en: Manage Account
zh: 管理帳戶

en: Manage License
zh: 管理許可證

en: WPtouch User Guide
zh: WPtouch使用者指南

en: WPtouch News
zh: WPtouch新聞

en: Read More
zh: 閱讀更多

en: %s Change Log
zh: %s更改記錄檔

en: WPtouch Pro will be active when any of the following user-agents or user-agent combinations are matched
zh: 當以下使用者代理或使用者代理組合匹配時，WPtouch Pro將活動

en: None (Use WordPress Settings)
zh: 無(使用WordPress設定)

en: %sAdvanced Type for WPtouch Pro%s requires %s to be enabled on your server in order to load web fonts. Please contact your server administrator or web host to enable this function.
zh: %sWPtouch Pro高級類型%s需要在你的伺服器上啟用%s才能載入網路字體。請聯絡你的伺服器管理員或網站主機以啟用此功能。

en: Load Fonts
zh: 載入字體

en: Could not load your fonts. Please check project/kit details and reload.
zh: 無法載入你的字體。請檢查專案/套件詳情，然後重新載入。

en: Font Source
zh: 字體來源

en: Select the source for your web fonts
zh: 選擇你的Web字體來源

en: Other options will become available once allow_url_fopen is enabled
zh: 一旦啟用allow_url_fopen，其它選項將可用

en: Theme Font Pairings (Configure in Theme Settings)
zh: 主題字體配對（在主題設定中配置）

en: Custom Google Fonts
zh: 自訂Google字體

en: Kit ID
zh: 套件ID

en: Domain
zh: 網域

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Latin (Default)
zh: 拉丁文（預設）

en: Latin Extended
zh: 拉丁文擴展

en: Cyrillic
zh: 西瑞爾文

en: Cyrillic Extended
zh: 西瑞爾文擴展

en: Greek
zh: 希臘文

en: Greek Extended
zh: 希臘文擴展

en: Devangari
zh: 梵文

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南文

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 本文

en: Load subsets
zh: 載入子集

en: Font Selection
zh: 字體選擇

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Search this website
zh: 搜尋此網站

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: previous post
zh: 前一篇文章

en: next post
zh: 下一篇文章

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: Related
zh: 相關

en: You searched for "%s"
zh: 你搜尋了"%s"

en: Show %s Results
zh: 顯示%s個結果

en: No results found
zh: 沒有發現結果

en: Load more %s results
zh: 載入%s個更多結果

en: no comments
zh: 沒有評論

en: 1 comment
zh: 1條評論

en: % comments
zh: %條評論

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Header Menu
zh: 標題選單

en: Choose a menu
zh: 選擇選單

en: Main menu selection
zh: 主選單選擇

en: Theme background
zh: 主題背景

en: Header & Menu
zh: 標題和選單

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Post/Page Headers
zh: 文章/頁面標頭

en: Theme Shapes
zh: 主題形狀

en: Theme shape style
zh: 主題形狀樣式

en: Bauhaus will use this shape style throughout its appearance
zh: Bauhaus將在其整體外觀中使用此形狀樣式

en: Circles
zh: 圓圈

en: Rounded squares
zh: 圓角方塊

en: Menu Style
zh: 選單樣式

en: Menu animation style
zh: 選單動畫樣式

en: Bauhaus can show your menu off-canvas or in a drop-down.
zh: Bauhaus可以將您的選單顯示為off-canvas式或下拉式。

en: Drop-down
zh: 下拉式

en: Post thumbnails
zh: 文章縮圖

en: No thumbnails
zh: 無縮圖

en: Blog listing only
zh: 僅部落格列表

en: Blog listing, single posts
zh: 部落格列表，單篇文章

en: Blog listing, single posts & pages
zh: 部落格列表、單個文章和頁面

en: All (blog, single, pages, search & archive)
zh: 所有(部落格、單個文章、頁面、搜尋和存檔)

en: Thumbnail Selection
zh: 縮圖選擇

en: Post featured image
zh: 文章特色圖像

en: Post custom field
zh: 文章自訂欄位

en: Thumbnail custom field name
zh: 縮圖自訂欄位名稱

en: Show post categories and tags
zh: 顯示文章分類和標籤

en: Show post date
zh: 顯示文章日期

en: Show post author
zh: 顯示文章作者

en: Show comment bubbles on posts
zh: 在文章上顯示評論泡泡

en: Show search in header
zh: 在標頭中顯示搜尋

en: Adds Search capability in the site header.
zh: 在網站標頭中新增搜尋功能。

en: Use infinite scrolling for blog
zh: 部落格使用無限滾動

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主選單

en: Menus are awesome!
zh: 選單很棒！

en: Tweets
zh: 推文

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Follow %s on Twitter
zh: 在Twitter上關注%s

en: newer posts
zh: 較新的文章

en: older posts
zh: 較舊的文章

en: no responses
zh: 無回應

en: 1 response
zh: 1個回應

en: % responses
zh: %個回應

en: Read This Post
zh: 閱讀此文

en: %s results
zh: %s結果

en: No search results found
zh: 沒有發現搜尋結果

en: Written by %s
zh: 作者: %s

en: Tablets
zh: 平板電腦

en: Header background
zh: 標題背景

en: All (blog, single, search and archive)
zh: 所有(部落格、單篇、搜尋、存檔)

en: Use rounded corners
zh: 使用圓角

en: Show page title areas on pages
zh: 在頁面上顯示頁面標題區域

en: Add tablet support
zh: 新增平板電腦支援

en: Header Menu Area
zh: 標題選單區域

en: Drop-down button says "Menu"
zh: 下拉按鈕顯示"選單"

en: Show tab bar
zh: 顯示標籤列

en: Tab-bar shows categories or tags
zh: 標籤列顯示分類或標籤

en: Categories and tags
zh: 分類和標籤

en: Categories only
zh: 僅分類

en: Tags only
zh: 僅標籤

en: No categories or tags
zh: 無分類或標籤

en: Max categories / tags
zh: 最大分類/標籤

en: CSS Effects
zh: CSS特效

en: Add a noise effect to the header and theme background
zh: 新增一個噪音特效到標題和主題背景

en: Will apply the effect overtop of any background image you upload.
zh: 會在你上傳的任何背景圖片上應用特效。

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: login
zh: 登入

en: logout
zh: 登出

en: search this website
zh: 搜尋此網站

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: By
zh: 作者：

en: Alt Menu
zh: 替換選單

en: Main Menu
zh: 主選單

en: Alternate Menu
zh: 替換選單

en: Show featured images on single posts
zh: 在單篇文章上顯示特色圖像

en: Show titles on pages
zh: 在頁面上顯示標題

en: Category Slider
zh: 分類滑塊

en: Enable category slider
zh: 啟用分類滑塊

en: Tiled Background Image
zh: 平鋪背景圖片

en: (Scaled for retina displays)
zh: (針對視網膜顯示幕縮放)

en: Alternate Menu Title
zh: 交替選單標題

en: Alternate menu title (if used)
zh: 交替選單標題(如使用)

en: If you use a second menu in CMS, this text will be used for the drop-down button title.
zh: 若在CMS中使用二級選單，此文字將用於下拉按鈕標題。

en: Static Front Page
zh: 靜態首頁

en: Static front page alternate content
zh: 靜態首頁交替內容

en: Shows after the featured slider (if enabled), and replaces your Static Front Page content. HTML allowed.
zh: 投影放映後顯示(如果啟用)，並替代你的靜態首頁內容。允許HTML。

en: No server support for directly downloading new Cloud packages.
zh: 伺服器不支援直接下載新的雲端程式包。

en: Unable to write to directory %s. Try relaxing permissions to allow writing to this location.
zh: 無法寫入到目錄%s。請嘗試放寬許可權以允許寫入到此位置。

en: No server support for unzipping files.
zh: 伺服器不支援解壓檔案。

en: Unable to download the Cloud package.
zh: 無法下載雲端程式包。

en: Version %s
zh: 版本%s

en: There is a temporary issue retrieving the change-log.  Please try again later.
zh: 檢索記錄檔遇到臨時問題。請稍後再試。

en: Core Settings
zh: 核心設定

en: Themes & Extensions
zh: 主題和擴展

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主旨設定

en: %s Settings
zh: %s設定

en: Extension Settings
zh: 擴展設定

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: License
zh: 許可證

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh: 升級到Pro版

en: Mobile Page Template
zh: 行動頁面範本

en: Your WPtouch Pro license has expired. Renew now at a discount to continue receiving product updates and support.
zh: 您的WPtouch Pro許可證已過期。立即續訂可享受折扣以繼續獲得產品更新和支援。

en: Renew Now
zh: 立即續訂

en: This copy of %s is currently unlicensed!
zh: 此%s當前無許可證！

en: Add a license %s
zh: 新增一個許可證%s

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存更改

en: Preview Theme
zh: 預覽主題

en: Reset Settings
zh: 重設設定

en: Automatic theme migration from uploads/wptouch-data directory failed. Please manually move these files to wp-content/wptouch-data, or %scontact support%s to address this issue.
zh: 從uploads/ wptouch-data目錄自動遷移主旨失敗。請將這些檔案手動移到wp-content/wptouch-data，或%s聯絡支援%s以解決此問題。

en: We were unable to install your WPtouch theme from the Cloud. Please visit %sthis article%s for more information.
zh: 無法從雲端安裝你的WPtouch主題。請訪問%s此文章%s獲取更多資訊。

en: Your server setup is preventing WPtouch from installing your active theme from the Cloud. Please visit %sthis article%s for more information on how to fix it.
zh: 您的伺服器設定阻止WPtouch從雲端安裝您的活動主題。請存取%s此文章%s瞭解關於如何解決的更多資訊。

en: Unsupported Browser
zh: 不支援的瀏覽器

en: Theme Preview requires Chrome or Safari.
zh: 主題預覽需要Chrome或Safari瀏覽器。

en: This will reset all WPtouch Pro settings.
    Are you sure?
zh: 這將重設所有WPtouch Pro設定。
    你確定嗎？

en: This will reset all WPtouch Pro menu and icon settings.
    Are you sure?
zh: 這將重設所有WPtouch Pro選單和圖示設定。
    你確定嗎？

en: Offline
zh: 離線

en: You appear to be offline. Connect to the internet to see available BraveNewCloud items.
zh: 你似乎已離線。請連線到網路以檢視可用的BraveNewCloud項目。

en: The item failed to download for this reason: %reason%
zh: 該項目下載失敗，原因是：%reason%

en: You are about to reset your license information. Proceed?
zh: 你將要重設你的許可證資訊。要繼續嗎？

en: Upload Failed: Not a valid image.
zh: 上傳失敗: 不是有效的圖片。

en: Click to view theme demo
zh: 按一下檢視主題演示

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: %s Changelog
zh: %s更改記錄檔

en: Directory Problem
zh: 目錄問題

en: One or more required directories could not be created
zh: 無法建立一個或更多需要的目錄

en: smartphone
zh: 智慧型手機

en: tablet
zh: 平板電腦

en: Preview Mode Enabled
zh: 預覽模式已啟用

en: Only logged-in admins can see the mobile theme right now. You can change this at any time in %sCore Settings%s under %sDisplay Mode%s.
zh: 僅登入的管理員可立即檢視該行動主題。可在%s顯示模式%s下的%s核心設定%s中隨時更改。

en: Theme Presentation Disabled
zh: 主題演示已禁用

en: No one can see the mobile theme right now. You can change this at any time in %sCore Settings%s under %sDisplay Mode%s.
zh: 現在無人可檢視該行動主題。可在%s顯示模式%s下的%s核心設定%s中隨時更改。

en: WPtouch Pro prefers pretty permalinks to be enabled within WordPress.
zh: WPtouch Pro偏好在WordPress中啟用漂亮永久連結。

en: WPtouch Pro will not work fully in safe mode.
zh: WPtouch Pro在安全模式下將不會完全工作。

en: Extra configuration is required. The plugin must be configured to exclude the user agents that WPtouch Pro uses.
zh: 需要額外設定。必須設定該外掛程式以排除WPtouch Pro使用的使用者代理。

en: Extra configuration is required. Add paths to your active WPtouch Pro theme CSS and Javascript files as files to ignore in WPMinify.
zh: 需要額外設定。向你的WPtouch Pro主題CSS和Javascript檔案新增路徑作為在WPMinify中忽略的檔案。

en: This plugin may not work correctly in WPtouch Pro, and should be disabled in the Plugin Compatibility section.
zh: 此外掛程式在WPtouch Pro中無法正常工作，應在外掛程式相容性部分禁用。

en: Icon Installation Issue
zh: 圖示安裝問題

en: Load more from this collection
zh: 從此收藏載入更多

en: Collections
zh: 收藏

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Show categories as "collections" in menu
zh: 在選單中顯示分類為"收藏"

en: Maximum number of items in categories/collections
zh: 分類/收藏中的最大項目數

en: Animate the featured image on posts
zh: 在文章上動態顯示特色圖像

en: Header Image
zh: 標頭圖片

en: Displayed behind header on pages and posts without featured images.
zh: 在無特色圖像的頁面和文章的標頭後顯示。

en: Site Intro
zh: 網站介紹

en: Displayed on post listing page below site name.
zh: 在文章列表頁網站名稱下面顯示。

en: Branding
zh: 品牌

en: %d second ago | %d seconds ago
zh[0]: %d秒前
zh[1]: %d秒前

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh[0]: %d分鐘前
zh[1]: %d分鐘前

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh[0]: %d小時前
zh[1]: %d小時前

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh[0]: %d天前
zh[1]: %d天前

en: Desktop Version
zh: 桌面版

en: Switch To Mobile Version
zh: 切換到行動版

en: Powered by %s%s%s
zh: 由%s%s%s提供技術支援

en: Powered by<br/>%s%s%s
zh: 由<br/>%s%s%s提供支援

en: %d queries in %0.1f ms
zh: %0.1fms內%d次查詢

en: Default Template
zh: 預設範本

en: Purge Page Cache
zh: 清除頁面快取

en: Enable Infinity Cache
zh: 啟用無限快取

en: Create cache for desktop users
zh: 為桌面使用者建立快取

en: If you are using another cache plugin such as W3, you can disable this.
zh: 如果你使用的是其他快取外掛程式，如W3，則可以禁用。

en: Compress output using GZIP
zh: 使用GZIP壓縮輸出

en: Maximum age of cached content
zh: 快取內容最大時限

en: Each cached page will automatically be regenerated after this period elapses
zh: 此時期過去後，每個快取頁面會自動重新生成。

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh[0]: %d小時
zh[1]: %d小時

en: Remove stale cache file interval
zh: 刪除舊快取檔案間隔

en: Hourly
zh: 每小時

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Disable caching for any of these matched URL fragments
zh: 禁用任何這些匹配的URL片段的快取

en: Add one URL fragment per line, i.e. %s, to not cache pages that contain each URL fragment
zh: 每行新增一個URL片段，即%s，以不快取包含每個URL片段的頁面

en: Content Distribution Network Service
zh: 內容分配網路服務

en: Using a content distribution network (CDN) can significantly enhance the responsiveness of your website.
zh: 使用內容分配網路(CDN)可顯著提高網站回應速度。

en: Sign-up
zh: 註冊

en: Add the URLs you have configured for your CDN, for example http://cdn%d.mysite.com. Add your domain for multisite as well.
zh: 新增你為你的CDN設定的URL，例如http://cdn%d.mysite.com。同時新增你的多網站域。

en: Infinity Cache
zh: 無限快取

en: An example for this URL is: %s%s%s.
zh: 此URL的一個例子是: %s%s%s。

en: WPtouch Alternate Mobile Content
zh: WPtouch替換行動內容

en: Mobile Content
zh: 行動內容

en: Enable mobile content display
zh: 啟用行動內容顯示

en: Login now
zh: 立即登入

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Add Company Name
zh: 新增公司名稱

en: Add Order Notes
zh: 新增訂單備註

en: view more products
zh: 檢視更多產品

en: Added to cart
zh: 已新增到購物車

en: Product Categories
zh: 產品分類

en: Recently Viewed
zh: 最近檢視

en: Site Menu
zh: 網站選單

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Search the store
zh: 搜尋商店

en: Recent Searches
zh: 最近搜尋

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Back to blog index
zh: 返回到部落格索引

en: sorting
zh: 排序

en: filter by
zh: 篩選依據

en: Read This Post &rsaquo;
zh: 閱讀此文&rsaquo;

en: Shipping #%d
zh: 配送#%d

en: Shipping and Handling
zh: 配送和處理

en: Please use the shipping calculator to see available shipping methods.
zh: 請使用配送費計算器來檢視可用的配送方式。

en: Please continue to the checkout and enter your full address to see if there are any available shipping methods.
zh: 請繼續結帳，然後輸入您的詳細地址，看看是否有任何可用的配送方式。

en: Please fill in your details to see available shipping methods.
zh: 請填寫您的詳細資訊，以檢視可用的配送方式。

en: There doesn&lsquo;t seem to be any available shipping methods. Please double check your address, or contact us if you need any help.
zh: 似乎沒有任何可用的配送方式。請仔細檢查您的地址，如果需要任何幫助，請聯絡我們。

en: Shipping
zh: 配送

en: Cart Subtotal
zh: 購物車小計

en:  (taxes estimated for %s)
zh: (%s估算稅金)

en: Note: Shipping and taxes are estimated%s and will be updated during checkout based on your billing and shipping information.
zh: 注: 配送費及稅金為估算%s，會根據您的帳單和配送資訊在結帳時更新。

en: Available on backorder
zh: 缺貨

en: Remove this item
zh: 移除此項目

en: Update Cart
zh: 更新購物車

en: Coupon
zh: 優惠券

en: Coupon code
zh: 優惠券代碼

en: Apply
zh: 應用

en: Proceed to Checkout
zh: 去結帳

en: edit cart
zh: 編輯購物車

en: checkout
zh: 結帳

en: No products in the cart.
zh: 購物車中沒有任何產品。

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Free
zh: 免費

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available shipping methods for your location (%s).
zh: 抱歉，您的位置(%s)似乎沒有可用的配送方式。

en: If you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements please contact us.
zh: 如果您需要幫助或需要其他安排，請與我們聯絡。

en: Cart Totals
zh: 購物車總計

en: Cart Discount
zh: 購物車折扣

en: [Remove]
zh: [移除]

en: Order Discount
zh: 訂單折扣

en: Order Total
zh: 訂單總計

en: (Includes %s)
zh: (包含%s)

en: No shipping methods were found; please recalculate your shipping and enter your state/county and zip/postcode to ensure there are no other available methods for your location.
zh: 沒有找到配送方式；請重新計算您的配送，輸入您的州/縣及郵編以確定您的位置沒有其他可用的配送方式。

en: You must be logged in to checkout.
zh: 您必須登入才能結帳。

en: Your Order
zh: 您的訂單

en: Edit Items
zh: 編輯項目

en: Shopped here before?
zh: 以前在這裡購買過？

en: Enter your login details in the boxes below. If you are a new customer please proceed to the Billing &amp; Shipping section.
zh: 在下面的框中輸入您的登入資訊。如果您是新客戶，請進入計費和配送部分。

en: Product
zh: 產品

en: Totals
zh: 總計

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your location. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh: 抱歉，您的位置似乎沒有可用的支付方式。如果您需要幫助或需要其他安排，請與我們聯絡。

en: Pay for order
zh: 支付訂單

en: Ship to a different address?
zh: 配送到其他地址？

en: Additional Information
zh: 附加資訊

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Please fill in your details above to see available payment methods.
zh: 請在上面填寫您的詳細資訊以檢視可用的付款方式。

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your state. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh: 很抱歉，似乎您所在地區沒有可用的支付方式。如果您需要幫助或需要其他安排，請與我們聯絡。

en: Since your browser does not support JavaScript, or it is disabled, please ensure you click the <em>Update Totals</em> button before placing your order. You may be charged more than the amount stated above if you fail to do so.
zh: 由於您的瀏覽器不支援JavaScript，或者它被禁用了，請確保在下單前按一下<em>更新總計</em>按鈕。如果不這樣做，您可能會被收取超過上述的金額。

en: Update totals
zh: 更新總計

en: I  accept the <a href="%s" target="_blank">terms &amp; conditions</a>
zh: 我接受<a href="%s" target="_blank">條款和條件</a>

en: Place order
zh: 下單

en: You have received an order from %s. Their order is as follows:
zh: 您收到了一個來自%s的訂單。訂單如下:

en: Order: %s
zh: 訂單: %s

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customer details
zh: 客戶資訊

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件:

en: Tel:
zh: 聯絡電話:

en: Hi there. Your recent order on %s has been completed. Your order details are shown below for your reference:
zh: 您好。您最近的%s上的訂單已完成。您的訂單詳情如下，供您參考:

en: Order:
zh: 訂單:

en: An order has been created for you on %s. To pay for this order please use the following link: %s
zh: 已在%s上為您建立了一個訂單。要支付此訂單，請使用下面的連結: %s

en: pay
zh: 支付

en: Thanks for creating an account on %s. Your username is <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 感謝您建立了一個%s帳戶。您的使用者名稱是<strong>%s</strong>。

en: You can access your account area here: %s.
zh: 您可以在這裡存取您的帳戶區域: %s。

en: Hello, a note has just been added to your order:
zh: 您好，您的訂單剛新增了一個備註:

en: For your reference, your order details are shown below.
zh: 供您參考，您的訂單詳情如下。

en: Your order has been received and is now being processed. Your order details are shown below for your reference:
zh: 您的訂單已收到並且正在處理。您的訂單詳情如下，供您參考:

en: Someone requested that the password be reset for the following account:
zh: 有人請求重設以下帳戶的密碼:

en: Username: %s
zh: 使用者名稱: %s

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh: 如果這是個錯誤，請忽略此郵件，並且什麼都不會發生。

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh: 要重設密碼，請訪問以下地址:

en: Click here to reset your password
zh: 按一下這裡重設密碼

en: Billing address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Shipping address
zh: 配送地址

en: This product is no longer available
zh: 該產品已不再可用

en: Download %d:
zh: 下載%d:

en: Download:
zh: 下載:

en: Order number: %s
zh: 訂單號: %s

en: Order date: %s
zh: 訂單日期: %s

en: jS F Y
zh: Y 年 n 月 j 日

en: Your details
zh: 您的詳細資訊

en: Quantity: %s
zh: 數量: %s

en: Cost: %s
zh: 價格: %s

en: No products were found matching your search.
zh: 沒有找到匹配你的搜尋的產品。

en: No products found which match your selection.
zh: 沒有找到匹配你的選擇的產品。

en: Hello <strong>%1$s</strong> (not %1$s? <a href="%2$s">Sign out</a>).
zh: 您好<strong>%1$s</strong> (不是%1$s？ <a href="%2$s">登出</a>)。

en: <a href="%s">Edit your password and account details</a>.
zh: <a href="%s">編輯您的密碼和帳戶詳細資訊</a>。

en: Recent Orders
zh: 最近的訂單

en: %s for %s item | %s for %s items
zh[0]: %s，%s項目
zh[1]: %s，%s項目

en: Pay
zh: 支付

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Download file%s
zh: 下載檔案%s

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Telephone
zh: 聯絡電話

en: Billing Address
zh: 帳單地址

en: N/A
zh: 不適用

en: Shipping Address
zh: 配送地址

en: Products tagged &ldquo;
zh: 加標籤產品&ldquo;

en: Search results for &ldquo;
zh: 搜尋結果&ldquo;

en: Error 404
zh: 錯誤404

en: Posts tagged &ldquo;
zh: 加標籤文章&ldquo;

en: Author:
zh: 作者:

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Username or email
zh: 使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Lost Password?
zh: 忘記了密碼？

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Off-Canvas left menu
zh: Off-Canvas左選單

en: Footer Menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Menu shown in the MobileStore footer
zh: 在MobileStore頁尾顯示的選單

en: Menu & Cart Background
zh: 選單和購物車背景

en: Header & Footer Background
zh: 頁眉和頁尾背景

en: Primary Actions & Purchase Flow
zh: 主要操作和購買流程

en: Highlight Color
zh: 高亮顏色

en: Product Listing
zh: 產品列表

en: Number of products shown per page in product listings
zh: 產品列表中每頁顯示的產品數量

en: Product Pagination
zh: 產品分頁

en: Use AJAX load more or traditional numbered pagination.
zh: 使用AJAX載入更多或傳統編號分頁。

en: Use AJAX load more
zh: 使用AJAX載入更多

en: Use numbered pages
zh: 使用編號頁

en: Product Filters
zh: 產品篩選

en: Show WooCommerce product filters for
zh: 顯示WooCommerce產品篩選

en: Site Sidebar
zh: 網站側邊欄

en: Show category menu in sidebar
zh: 在側邊欄顯示分類選單

en: Show recently viewed products in sidebar
zh: 在側邊欄顯示最近看過的產品

en: Site logo display size
zh: 網站徽標顯示尺寸

en: Short (default)
zh: 短(預設)

en: Tall (longer vertically for square logos)
zh: 高(方形徽標高更長)

en: Show site description in large header
zh: 以大標題顯示網站介紹

en: Header Ad
zh: 標頭廣告

en: Footer Ad
zh: 頁尾廣告

en: Pre-content Ad
zh: 內容前廣告

en: Post-content Ad
zh: 內容後廣告

en: Mid-content Ad
zh: 內容中間廣告

en: Ignored URLs
zh: 忽略的URL

en: Do not show ads on these URLs
zh: 在這些URL上不顯示廣告

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Perform A/B test with secondary advertising unit
zh: 使用二級廣告單元進行A/B測試

en: Primary Advertising Unit
zh: 主要廣告單元

en: HTML, CSS and JS are all accepted.
zh: HTML、CSS和JS都接受。

en: Secondary Advertising Unit
zh: 二級廣告單元

en: If defined, secondary advertising code will be shown 50% of the time.
zh: 若定義，二級廣告代碼將顯示50%的時間。

en: Display on archive/post listings
zh: 在存檔/文章列表上顯示

en: Display on single posts
zh: 在單篇文章上顯示

en: Display on static pages
zh: 在靜態頁面上顯示

en: Display on taxonomy listings
zh: 在分類列表上顯示

en: Display in search results
zh: 在搜尋結果中顯示

en: Minimum characters in post/page to show ad.
zh: 文章/頁面顯示廣告最少字元。

en: We&lsquo;re <em>open</em> every %s %s.
zh: 我們每%s %s<em>營業</em>。

en: Sorry, we&lsquo;re <em>closed</em> every %s.
zh: 很抱歉，我們每%s<em>停業</em>。

en: Our Location
zh: 我們的位置

en: Our Hours
zh: 工作時間

en: Sunday
zh: 星期天

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Closed
zh: 停業

en: Open Homepage Menu
zh: Open主頁選單

en: Show full menu on Open homepage
zh: 在Open主頁上顯示完整選單

en: If disabled, only Location & Hours links will be shown
zh: 如果禁用，將僅顯示位置和營業時間連結

en: Tagline
zh: 標語

en: Displayed below your logo on the homepage.
zh: 在主頁上的徽標下顯示。

en: Displayed behind header on pages.
zh: 在頁面上的標頭後顯示。

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Map address
zh: 地圖地址

en: Enter an address and a menu item for 'Our Location' will be shown.
zh: 輸入一個地址，“我們的位置”選單項將顯示。

en: Call to Action
zh: 行動呼籲

en: Show call to action button at bottom of pages
zh: 在頁面底部顯示行動呼籲按鈕

en: Give visitors a one-click action to follow and increase your conversions.
zh: 給訪客提供一個一鍵操作以追蹤並增加你的轉化率。

en: Button Label
zh: 按鈕標籤

en: Target URL
zh: 目標URL

en: Prefix your phone number with "tel:" to allow one-click phone calls.
zh: 在你的電話號碼前新增"電話:"首碼以實現一鍵呼叫功能。

en: Hours
zh: 工作時間

en: Use built-in Hours feature
zh: 使用內置工作時間功能

en: Add your hours and the current day's hours will appear on the homepage along with a menu item for 'Our Hours'.
zh: 新增你的工作時間，當天的工作時間會出現在主頁上並出現一個“工作時間”選單項。

en: Will show as closed if left blank.
zh: 如果留空白將顯示為已停業。

en: Let visitors know about holidays, vacations, and other special hours
zh: 告訴訪客節假日、休假等特殊工作時間

en: Main branding colour
zh: 主品牌顏色

en: Local Promotions
zh: 當地促銷活動

en: Enable location detection
zh: 啟用位置檢測

en: Address on which to center the geofence
zh: 用於集中地理圍欄的地址

en: Geofence Radius (in km)
zh: 地理圍欄半徑(公里)

en: Text to show to nearby visitors
zh: 向附近的訪客顯示的文字

en: Encoded Location
zh: 編碼的位置

en: External link— open it in the browser?
zh: 外部連結，在瀏覽器中打開它嗎？

en: File link— Do you want to open it in the browser?
zh: 檔案連結，你想在瀏覽器中打開它嗎？

en: Show WPML language switcher in theme footer
zh: 在主題頁尾顯示WPML語言切換器

en: License Expired
zh: 許可證已過期

en: Your product license has expired. Renew now to continue to receive feature and security updates.
zh: 您的產品許可證已過期。立即續訂以繼續獲得功能和安全更新。

en: License Missing
zh: 許可證丟失

en: This installation of WPtouch Pro is currently unlicensed.
zh: 此WPtouch Pro安裝當前無許可證。

en: A new version of WPtouch Pro is available. Renew your license to re-enable product updates.
zh: WPtouch Pro有一個新版本。續訂您的許可證以繼續獲得產品更新。

en: A new version of WPtouch Pro is available. Please activate or purchase a license to enable product updates.
zh: WPtouch Pro有一個新版本。請激活或購買一個許可證以獲得產品更新。

en: A new version of WPtouch Pro is available.
zh: WPtouch Pro有一個新版本。

en: Theme Update Available
zh: 有主旨更新

en: One or more updates are available for your installed themes.
zh: 已安裝的主旨有一個或多個更新。

en: Extension Update Available
zh: 有擴展更新

en: One or more updates are available for your installed extensions.
zh: 已安裝擴展有一個或更多更新。

en: WPtouch Pro 3 cannot co-exist with WPtouch 1.x. Disable it first in the WordPress Plugins settings.
zh: WPtouch Pro 3不能與WPtouch 1.x共存。請先在WordPress外掛程式設定中禁用它。

en: WPtouch Pro 3 cannot co-exist with WPtouch Pro 2.x. Disable it first in the WordPress Plugins settings.
zh: WPtouch Pro 3不能與WPtouch 2.x共存。請先在WordPress外掛程式設定中禁用它。

en: WPtouch Pro: Theme &amp; Extension Updates Available
zh: WPtouch Pro：有主題和擴展更新

en: One or more updates are available for your installed themes and extensions.
zh: 已安裝主題和擴展有一個或多個更新。

en: WPtouch Pro: Theme Updates Available
zh: WPtouch Pro：有主題更新

en: WPtouch Pro: Extension Updates Available
zh: WPtouch Pro：有擴展更新

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知錯誤

en: %sYour customizations to %s have been saved as a new theme and the original reinstalled for your reference.
zh: %s你的%s自訂已被儲存為一個新主題，原主題已重裝供你參考。

en: WPtouch Pro: Some themes or extensions could not be auto-updated. Please check the WPtouch Pro Themes &amp; Extensions page to manually update them.
zh: WPtouch Pro：一些主題或擴展不能自動更新。請檢查WPtouch Pro主題和擴展頁手動更新它們。

en: WPtouch Pro: Your themes and extensions have been automatically updated. Thank you for updating WPtouch Pro!
zh: WPtouch Pro：你的主題和擴展已自動更新。感謝你更新WPtouch Pro！

en: Load More Comments&hellip;
zh: 載入更多評論&hellip;

en: Comments are closed
zh: 評論已關閉

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 留言

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh: 給%s留言

en: You must be %slogged in%s to post a comment.
zh: 你必須%s登入%s才能發表評論。

en: Logged in as
zh: 已登入為

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: E-Mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Publish
zh: 發佈

en: %d minute
zh: %d分鐘

en: %d minutes
zh: %d分鐘

en: %d minute remaining
zh: 還剩%d分鐘

en: %d minutes remaining
zh: 還剩%d分鐘

en: Share post
zh: 分享文章

en: Reading Text Size
zh: 閱讀文字大小

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Text Sample
zh: 文字示例

en: Collection
zh: 收藏

en: Posts Tagged
zh: 加標籤文章

en: Read Next
zh: 閱讀下一篇

en: Discuss this post
zh: 討論此文章

en: View discussion
zh: 檢視討論

en: Show comments when reading posts
zh: 閱讀文章時顯示評論

en: Comment form will not appear for posts with comments turned off.
zh: 關閉評論的文章不會顯示評論表。

en: Use featured image as the header background when viewing single posts
zh: 檢視單篇文章時使用特色圖像作為標頭背景

en: Drop Caps
zh: 首字下沉

en: Use a drop cap at the start of each blog post.
zh: 在每篇部落格文章的開頭使用首字下沉。

en: Off-canvas menu for Prose
zh: Prose Off-canvas選單

en: Responsive Images
zh: 回應圖片

en: Include desktop optimizations for mobile devices
zh: 包含針對行動裝置的桌面優化

en: Normally only images on mobile are optimized
zh: 通常僅優化行動上的圖片

en: Performance preference
zh: 性能偏好

en: Optimize for page speed
zh: 優化頁面速度

en: Optimize for quality
zh: 優化品質

en: Call Us
zh: 致電我們

en: Toggle Menu
zh: 切換選單

en: Site Menu (Pulldown)
zh: 網站選單(下拉)

en: Pull-down menu at top of pages
zh: 頁面頂部的下拉式選單

en: Front Page Menu
zh: 首頁選單

en: Displayed below front page menu and content
zh: 在首頁選單和內容下面顯示

en: Enable search on blog pages
zh: 在部落格頁面上啟用搜尋

en: Homepage Call Us
zh: 主頁致電我們

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Enter a phone number and a homepage menu item for 'call us' will be shown.
zh: 輸入一個電話號碼和一個主頁選單項目以顯示“致電我們”。

en: Homepage Location
zh: 主頁位置

en: Enter an address and a homepage menu item for 'Our Location' will be shown.
zh: 為將顯示的“公司位置”輸入一個地址和主頁選單項目。

en: Front Page Content
zh: 首頁內容

en: Front page alternate content
zh: 首頁替換內容

en: Shows above the front page menu (if enabled), HTML allowed.
zh: 在首頁選單上顯示(如啟用)，允許HTML。

en: Add a light noise effect to the drop-down menu and theme background
zh: 新增一個輕噪音特效到下拉選單和主題背景

en: 404 Not Found
zh: 404未找到

en: The post or page you requested is no longer available.
zh: 請求的文章或頁面不再可用。

en: Back to %s
zh: 返回%s

en: &laquo; previous in gallery
zh: &laquo; 圖庫上一張

en: next in gallery &raquo;
zh: 圖庫下一張 &raquo;

en: Back to top
zh: 返回頂部

en: Comment Error
zh: 評論錯誤

en: Please enter all fields correctly to post a comment.
zh: 請正確輸入所有欄位以發表評論。

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation
zh: 你的評論等待審核

en: Reply
zh: 回復

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Choose a service
zh: 選擇一個服務

[ctx: Refers to a custom advertising service]
en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Google AdSense
zh: Google Adsense

en: Publisher ID
zh: 發佈者ID

en: Code Type
zh: 代碼類型

en: Custom Ads
zh: 自訂廣告

en: Mobile advertising script
zh: 行動廣告腳本

en: Ad Presentation
zh: 廣告演示

en: Theme location
zh: 主題位置

en: In the header
zh: 在標題中

en: Above the page content
zh: 在頁面內容上面

en: Below the page content
zh: 在頁面內容下面

en: Active Pages
zh: 活動頁面

en: Blog listings
zh: 部落格列表

en: Single posts
zh: 單一文章

en: Static pages
zh: 靜態頁面

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Loading
zh: 正在載入

en: Theme Preview
zh: 主題預覽

en: Reload
zh: 重新載入

en: Custom Post Support
zh: 自訂文章支援

en: Enable custom post-type support
zh: 啟用自訂文章類型支援

en: Custom Post Types
zh: 自訂文章類型

en: Featured Slider
zh: 圖片投影

en: Enable featured slider
zh: 啟用圖片投影

en: Requires at least 2 entries to contain featured images
zh: 需要至少2個項目才能包含特色圖像

en: Maximum number of posts
zh: 最大文章數

en: 3 posts
zh: 3篇

en: 5 posts
zh: 5篇

en: 10 posts
zh: 10篇

en: Automatically slide
zh: 自動播放投影

en: Continuously slide
zh: 連續播放

en: Grayscale images (CSS 3 effect)
zh: 灰度圖片(CSS 3特效)

en: Featured slider images will be in grayscale for devices that support CSS filters.
zh: 對於支援CSS篩選的裝置，圖片投影的圖片將使用灰度。

en: Featured slider posts also show in listings
zh: 圖片幻燈文章也使用列表顯示

en: Slide transition speed
zh: 投影片過渡速度

en: Slow
zh: 緩慢

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Show latest posts
zh: 顯示最新文章

en: Show posts from a specific tag
zh: 顯示特定標籤的文章

en: Show posts from a specific category
zh: 顯示特定分類的文章

en: Show posts from a specific post type
zh: 顯示來自特定文章類型的文章

en: Show only specific posts or pages
zh: 僅顯示特定文章或頁面

en: Only this tag
zh: 僅此標籤

en: Enter the tag/category slug name
zh: 輸入標籤/分類slug名稱

en: Only this category
zh: 僅此分類

en: Only this post type
zh: 僅此文章類型

en: Comma-separated list of post/page IDs
zh: 以逗號分隔的文章/頁面ID列表

en: Browser Fonts
zh: 瀏覽器字體

en: Typography
zh: 排印

en: Font style
zh: 字體樣式

en: Choose a Google font pairing designed for this theme, or default browser fonts.
zh: 選擇一個為此主題設計的Google字體，或預設瀏覽器字體。

en: Remember Me
zh: 記住我

en: Log In
zh: 登入

en: Lost password?
zh: 丟失密碼？

en: Account Username
zh: 帳戶使用者名稱

en: Account Password
zh: 帳戶密碼

en: Login Form
zh: 登入表

en: Use fly-in login form
zh: 使用飛入登入表單

en: Will add login links and allow mobile visitors to login to your website from mobile devices
zh: 將新增登入連結並允許行動訪客從行動裝置登入你的網站

en: Show "Sign-up" and "Lost Password?" links
zh: 顯示"註冊"和"丟失了密碼?"連結

en: Video Handling
zh: 視訊處理

en: CSS only (HTML5 videos)
zh: 僅CSS(HTML5視訊)

en: FitVids Method
zh: FitVids方法

en: Fluid-Width Method
zh: 流寬度方法

en: Related Posts
zh: 相關文章

en: Enable display of related content on single posts
zh: 啟用在單篇文章上顯示相關內容。

en: Ignore tags when identifying related posts
zh: 識別相關文章時忽略標籤

en: Maximum number of related posts to show
zh: 顯示的最大相關文章數

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Tweet
zh: 推文

en: Mail
zh: 郵件

en: Sharing
zh: 分享

en: Show sharing links
zh: 顯示分享連結

en: Will show Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Email buttons on single posts.
zh: 將在單篇文章上顯示Facebook、Twitter、Google+及電子郵件按鈕。

en: Show sharing links on pages
zh: 在頁面上顯示分享連結

en: Will show Facebook, Twitter, Google+ and Email buttons on pages as well as single posts.
zh: 將在頁面及單個文章上顯示Facebook、Twitter、Google+和電子郵件按鈕。

en: Sharing links location
zh: 分享連結位置

en: Above post content
zh: 在文章內容上面

en: Below post content
zh: 在文章內容下面

en: Color scheme
zh: 顏色方案

en: Theme colors
zh: 主題顏色

en: Social network colors
zh: 社交網路顏色

en: Footer Social Links
zh: 頁腳社交連結

en: Full URL to your Facebook page
zh: 到你的Facebook主頁的完整URL

en: Full URL to your Twitter profile
zh: 到你的Twitter主頁的完整URL

en: Full URL to your Google+ profile
zh: 到你的Google+主頁的完整URL

en: Full URL to your Instagram profile
zh: 到你的Instagram個人檔案的完整URL

en: Full URL to your Tumblr profile
zh: 到你的Tumblr個人檔案的完整URL

en: Full URL to your Pinterest page
zh: 到你的Pinterest主頁的完整URL

en: Full URL to your Vimeo page
zh: 到你的Vimeo主頁的完整URL

en: Full URL to your %s profile
zh: 你的%s個人主頁的完整URL

en: Full URL to your LinkedIn profile
zh: 到你的LinkedIn主頁的完整URL

en: Full URL to your Yelp profile
zh: 到你的Yelp個人檔案的完整URL

en: E-Mail address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Full URL to your RSS feed
zh: 到你的RSS訂閱源的完整URL

en: %d by %d pixels (PNG)
zh: %d x %d像素(PNG)

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Twitter account to use for Tweet display
zh: 用於推文顯示的Twitter帳戶

en: Enable iOS Web-App Mode
zh: 啟用iOS Web-應用模式

en: Enable persistence
zh: 啟用持久性

en: Loads the last visited URL for visitors on open.
zh: 開啟時為訪客載入上次訪問的URL。

en: URLs to ignore in Web-App Mode
zh: 在Web應用模式中要忽略的URL

en: Notice Message
zh: 通知訊息

en: Show a notice message for iPhone, iPod touch & iPad visitors about my Web-App
zh: 向iPhone、iPod touch和iPad訪客顯示一條關於我的Web應用的通知訊息

en: WPtouch shows a notice bubble on 1st visit letting users know about your Web-App enabled website on iOS devices.
zh: WPtouch對於首次訪問顯示一個通知泡泡，告訴使用者你透過Web應用在iOS裝置上實現的網站。

en: Notice message contents
zh: 通知訊息內容

en: [icon] is used to display the appropriate bookmark icon for your device. Do not remove it from your message.
zh: [icon]用於顯示裝置的相應書簽圖示。請勿從訊息中刪除它。

en: the notice message will be shown again for visitors
zh: 該通知訊息將再次對訪客顯示

en: 1 day until
zh: 1天直到

en: 7 days until
zh: 7天直到

en: 1 month until
zh: 1個月直到

en: Every time
zh: 每次

en: iPhone Startup Screen
zh: iPhone啟動畫面

en: Retina iPhone Startup Screen
zh: Retina iPhone啟動畫面

en: iPhone 5 Startup Screen
zh: iPhone 5啟動畫面

en: iPhone 6 Startup Screen
zh: iPhone6啟動畫面

en: iPhone 6+ Startup Screen
zh: iPhone6+啟動畫面

en: iPad Mini and iPad Startup Screens
zh: iPad Mini和iPad啟動畫面

en: Retina iPad Startup Screens
zh: 視網膜iPad啟動畫面

en: Media Handling
zh: 媒體處理

en: Web-App Mode
zh: Web應用程式模式

en: Bookmark Icons
zh: 書簽圖示

en: Advertising
zh: 廣告

en: Custom Content
zh: 自訂內容

en: Language:
zh: 語言:

en: Install this Web-App on your home screen: tap [icon] then "Add to Home Screen"
zh: 在你的主畫面上安裝此網路應用程式：按一下[icon]，然後"新增到主畫面"

en: Number of posts in post listings
zh: 文章列表中的文章數

en: Overrides the WordPress Reading settings for "Blog pages show at most"
zh: 覆蓋WordPress閱讀設定"部落格頁最多顯示"

en: Excluded categories
zh: 排除的分類

en: Comma separated by category name
zh: 以逗號分隔分類名稱

en: Excluded tags
zh: 排除的標籤

en: Comma separated by tag name
zh: 以逗號分隔標籤名稱

en: Allow nested comment replies from mobile visitors
zh: 允許行動訪客發表嵌套評論回復

en: Will show a Reply link after each comment
zh: 將在每個評論後顯示一個“回復”連結

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Show comments on pages
zh: 在頁面上顯示評論

en: Overrides the WordPress settings for showing comments on pages.
zh: 覆寫WordPress在頁面上顯示評論的設定。

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Icon Title
zh: 圖示標題

en: Icon title
zh: 圖示標題

en: When visitors bookmark your website, this will be the title shown.
zh: 當訪客將你的網站加入我的最愛時，這將是顯示的標題。

en: Theme Colors
zh: 主題顏色

en: (Scaled by themes to fit logo areas as needed)
zh: (根據需要按主題縮放以適應徽標區域)

en: Site Logo
zh: 網站徽標

en: Smart App Banner
zh: 智慧應用橫幅

en: Enter your app's %sApp Store ID%s
zh: 輸入你的應用程式的%sApp Store ID%s

en: Your app's unique identifier. Find your ID from the iTunes Link Maker: Search for your app. In the link it provides, your app ID is the nine-digit number in between id and ?mt. For example Angry Birds's ID is 343200656.
zh: 你的應用程式的唯一識別碼。從iTunes Link Maker查找你的ID: 搜尋你的應用程式。在其提供的連結中，你的應用程式ID是id和?mt之間的九位數字。例如，憤怒的小鳥的ID是343200656。

en: Theme Footer
zh: 主題頁腳

en: Custom footer content (HTML is allowed)
zh: 自訂頁腳內容(允許HTML)

en: You can add custom footer content that will be displayed below the switch link.
zh: 你可以新增將會在切換連結下面顯示的自訂頁腳內容。

en: search results for '%s'
zh: '%s'的搜尋結果

en: %sCategories &rsaquo;%s %s
zh: %s分類 &rsaquo;%s %s

en: Tags &rsaquo; %s
zh: 標籤&rsaquo; %s

en: Archives &rsaquo; %s
zh: 存檔&rsaquo; %s

en: Load more from this category
zh: 從此分類載入更多

en: Load more tagged like this
zh: 載入更多此類標籤

en: Load more from this day
zh: 從今天載入更多

en: Load more from this month
zh: 從本月載入更多

en: Load more from this year
zh: 從今年載入更多

en: Load more in this section
zh: 在此部分載入更多

en: Load more entries
zh: 載入更多條目

en: Post
zh: 文章

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: The easy way to create great mobile experiences with your WordPress website.
zh: 打造WordPress網站卓越行動體驗的簡單方式。
